Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jack Williams Tire & Auto Service Centers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
501 reviews
|Auto Repair|Nuangola, PA 18707

304 S Mountain Blvd, Nuangola, PA 18707

(570) 261-5375

https://jackwilliams.com/default

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Auto Repair

10 Walnut St

(570) 344-3395

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1154) · Car Dealers

1470 Highway 315

(570) 287-1133
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

2638 Stephens St

(610) 252-2174

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

439 Lehigh St

(610) 965-5400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(127) · Motorcycle Repair

205 Lycoming Mall Drive

(570) 567-2021
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

360 Fox Rd W

(570) 286-4240

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
501 reviews
5375
  
454
  
315
  
214
  
138
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keri Kemrite Daubert review for Jack Williams Tire & Auto Service Centers
Keri Kemrite Daubert on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 06:49 AM
2 engines later and I’m still have issues with my car.as they state nothing that they did. Still awaiting the detailed paperwork from the at least 6 times I returned my car to them. As stated above customer service sucks ..waited days for a call back on the status of my vehicle many times and only time they were prompt is when they had to pay for the rental I had. When talking to them they make me feel like the inappropriate one. Totally disappointed in their incompetence and how inconsiderate they are. Oh yeah and did I mention they had my car for 3 MONTHS!!
Brian Strickler review for Jack Williams Tire & Auto Service Centers
Brian Strickler on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2019, 17:54 PM
I was very satisfied with Jack Williams tire and auto service Center. I took my car in today for an inspection they did an excellent job they are very helpful with everything and great people that work there. Also they did an excellent job with everything. I truly recommend them to everybody
Dwayne Heisler review for Jack Williams Tire & Auto Service Centers
Dwayne Heisler on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2019, 09:48 AM
I came in at the very end of the day with a flat tire. Within 15 minutes they had it repaired and I was out the door in able to make my meeting on time. In fact one of their employees came to my car when they saw me wheeling the tire to help me get it taken care of. Excellent work All thank you
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Sandy Conklin review for Jack Williams Tire & Auto Service Centers
Sandy Conklin on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2019, 01:25 AM
They’re very accommodating and trustworthy
Claudette Bartorillo review for Jack Williams Tire & Auto Service Centers
Claudette Bartorillo on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2019, 09:51 AM
Great service, personable staff and very comfortable waiting area
Craig Derolf review for Jack Williams Tire & Auto Service Centers
Craig Derolf on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2018, 12:16 PM
Very shady business here, a few months back I needed my exhaust repaired due to corrosion. They told me I needed a whole new exhaust system, new struts, etc etc. The final quote came out to almost 5 thousand dollars, Took it down the road to another shop, it cost me 50 dollars to get it repaired. My girlfriend just took her car there for an inspection, failed it and said she needed new struts and a bunch of other nonsense, quoted here almost 2 grand. She took her car to the same shop I took mine for a second opinion. They drove it around and checked the whole car and could not find any of the issues Jack Williams was claiming. I can’t imagine all the people they con thousands off of in Mountaintop.
Respond to negative reviews
Rita Cavazos review for Jack Williams Tire & Auto Service Centers
Rita Cavazos on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2018, 11:50 AM
Dropped my car off on my lunch for an oil change (made an appt yesterday) and asked them if 430 would be an issue because that is when I get out of work. 500 came with no call so I called and the man didnt even listen to my voice he read my paperwork that had my husbands name Michael and he proceeded to call me Michael throughout the conversation. My truck wasnt even touched. "Michael we are running behind you can come pick it up". I found a ride from my work and patiently waited my turn to be told hold on while the guy went out in the shop. I just wanted my key to my truck ,that had no service done to it, so I could get to my second job. I advised the man it would have been nice to be called and told they were running behind. He said oh yeah I already spoke with Michael... he knew about it. No, you spoke with me sir. Amazing customer service! You lost my business.
Respond to negative reviews
Chelsi Rose review for Jack Williams Tire & Auto Service Centers
Chelsi Rose on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 10:52 AM
As the manager stated “we can price match, just not today”. From the moment we walked in the door we received nothing but negative service from the manager. After an hour and a half drive to this location to purchase a tire they’ve had in their inventory for longer than any store would want you’d think they would price match the tire and get it out the door.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.