Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jack Crow Auto Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
19 reviews
|Body Shops|Kent, OH 44240

546 Lake St, Kent, OH 44240

(330) 673-2855

https://www.yellowpages.com/?re=yp

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

1455 E 357th St

(440) 520-2109
5.0
(11) · Body Shops

30 Industry Dr

(440) 786-9797
5.0
(4) · Automotive

5350 W 137th St

(216) 563-1017
5.0
(6) · Body Shops

11 Belgrade Ave

(330) 759-2014
5.0
(4) · Body Shops

2613 Scranton Rd

(216) 556-1222
5.0
(249) · Automotive

11000 Royalton Rd

(440) 227-5648
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
19 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Victoria S. review for Jack Crow Auto Body
Victoria S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/08/2018, 04:21 AM
Honestly, reading reviews about this place being gruff and not having good customer service but other reviews indicating they do great work, I knew it was the place I wanted to bring my car. Having grown up in a small town, this is the exact type of place my family used our whole lives because we knew the prices would be fair and the people would be responsive and honest. This weekend, I ripped off half my bumper after hitting a curb. Up to that point, I didn't have a car place I loved or trusted (as I'm here for school and my old place is in Massachusetts), but I saw the reviews and decided to give this one a try. I brought it over and they said they could fit me in the next morning and Jack was very receptive when I said I didn't want anything fancy, just fixed enough to drive safely. The next morning I brought it in, it was done beautifully in a little over and hour, and Jack gave me a very generous price. I was so grateful. They were receptive, time efficient, and their craftsmanship was perfect. I definitely will be going here for all of my future car needs!
Michele W. review for Jack Crow Auto Body
Michele W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/14/2016, 01:02 AM
Jack is a no nonsense kind of person. His work is far beyond what you would get anywhere in Portage County. When he repairs or paints your vehicles he pays very close attention to detail. We were VERY IMPRESSED with the 2 cars he has repaired in our household.
kapas74 review for Jack Crow Auto Body
kapas74 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

07/29/2009, 03:06 AM
After a recent car accident, my van was in need of repair both front and back. Jack Crow was recommended by a family member. I looked up the number here on yellow pages. I was a little bothered by seeing the negative comments about the owner and the service. I called anyway. I COMPLETELY DISAGREE with the other reviewers...Jack is extremely knowledgeable, passionate about his work, fair, honest and a perfectionist. My van looks BETTER than when I bought it!!! He always ended our conversations with "Have a good day." He offered a ride to my children and I when we dropped off the van. He always spoke to the children kindly. Jack is direct, no-nonsense, and business-like. What's wrong with that? I don't need a hug and coffee when I get my vehicle repaired! If you want to get a smile out of Jack, talk to him about the beautiful work he's done on your vehicle when you pick it up...or compliment him on the old cars he's restored!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
jimjimmmmm review for Jack Crow Auto Body
jimjimmmmm on Citysearch

13 years ago

12/13/2008, 02:48 AM
by far the best. – this is the best paint job i ever got. if you have something you want to look its best than this is the place. owner is a little rough around the edges but the work is worth it.
Fedia review for Jack Crow Auto Body
Fedia on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/05/2008, 03:31 AM
If you don't mind talking with rude people.... – Their skills may be OK, but it was definitely the worst customer service I've ever seen. Facility looks poor. They lost a potential customer becuase of how the owner treats others. If you don't mind talking with rude people, then this place may not be that bad.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.