Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

J Robert Goins Md

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|OB/Gyn|Hickory, NC 28601 United States

210 13th Ave Pl NW, #101, Hickory, NC 28601 United States

(828) 322-3017

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=piedmontobgyn.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

1918 Randolph Rd #600

(704) 342-0252
5.0
(6) · Emergency Medicine

135 S Sharon Amity Rd

(704) 365-0555
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1025 Morehead Medical Dr #500

(704) 355-3149
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2610 Aberdeen Blvd

(704) 865-5210
5.0
(140) · Doctors

620 Summit Crossing Pl #108

(704) 865-0077
5.0
(1) · Doctors

911 W Henderson St # 110

(704) 633-9441
About

Emergency After Hours

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for J Robert Goins Md
Anonymous on RateMDs

6 years ago

11/02/2016, 18:54 PM
Dr. Goins delivered my daughter via C-section and made the experience as great as it could be.
Anonymous review for J Robert Goins Md
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

12/12/2014, 21:40 PM
I moved to Hickory 25 years ago and one of the hardest things about moving to me was finding new doctors. I tried one other ob/gyn and I didn't not like him so I didn't go for several years, then a friend of mine worked in labor and delivery at Frye Hospital so I asked her to recommend a doctor to me, since she knew a lot. She recommended Dr Goins. I have been going to him now about 20 years. I think he is one of the best doctors I have met. He takes the time to make me feel comfortable. He listens and answers all my questions and really seems to care about all his patients.
Anonymous review for J Robert Goins Md
Anonymous on RateMDs

11 years ago

08/29/2011, 01:15 AM
This man (Dr. Goins) has to be the very best doctor ever. I have been seeing him for a little over 20 years. He delivered both of my children via c-section who are now age 12 & 5. I would recommend him to anyone. I can not say enough good things about him. Never have I had one complaint.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Anonymous review for J Robert Goins Md
Anonymous on RateMDs

13 years ago

01/25/2010, 10:44 AM
Dr. Goins is very pleasant and takes the time to answer any questions you may have. He has an excellent bedside manner. I felt quite comfortable in the exam room.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.