Logo White
Watch Demo

J Robert Goins Md

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Healthcare|Hickory, NC 28601

210 13th Ave Pl NW, #101, Hickory, NC 28601

(828) 322-3017

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Emergency After Hours

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0RateMDs
  • 3 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
KH on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 15:09 PM
Great nurse & doctor. Very satisfied with everything and staff.
DB on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 13:33 PM
Good. Everyone very nice and professional.
KP on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 09:54 AM
Quick & friendly.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

11/02/2016, 18:54 PM
Dr. Goins delivered my daughter via C-section and made the experience as great as it could be.
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

12/12/2014, 21:40 PM
I moved to Hickory 25 years ago and one of the hardest things about moving to me was finding new doctors. I tried one other ob/gyn and I didn't not like him so I didn't go for several years, then a friend of mine worked in labor and delivery at Frye Hospital so I asked her to recommend a doctor to me, since she knew a lot. She recommended Dr Goins. I have been going to him now about 20 years. I think he is one of the best doctors I have met. He takes the time to make me feel comfortable. He listens and answers all my questions and really seems to care about all his patients.
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

08/29/2011, 01:15 AM
This man (Dr. Goins) has to be the very best doctor ever. I have been seeing him for a little over 20 years. He delivered both of my children via c-section who are now age 12 & 5. I would recommend him to anyone. I can not say enough good things about him. Never have I had one complaint.
Anonymous on RateMDs

10 years ago

01/25/2010, 10:44 AM
Dr. Goins is very pleasant and takes the time to answer any questions you may have. He has an excellent bedside manner. I felt quite comfortable in the exam room.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.