Logo White
Watch Demo

J P M Enterprises Llc

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Automotive|Ellington, Connecticut 06029

4 Nutmeg Dr, Ellington, Connecticut 06029

(860) 896-0099

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Bimmerscan
5.0
(15) · Automotive

23502 Commerce Center Dr

(949) 306-5184

4 people are looking at this business

Naco Auto Service
5.0
(1) · Automotive

12761 Nacogdoches Rd

(210) 651-6843

1 person is looking at this business

Racine Tire & Auto Service
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2320 Douglas Ave

(262) 619-5640

3 people are looking at this business

Bill's Auto Garage
5.0
(12) · Automotive

18335 E San Tan Blvd Ste 4

(480) 384-1581

2 people are looking at this business

Affordable Transmission
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1901 15th St #1901

(762) 585-1097

1 person is looking at this business

Greg's Service Center
5.0
(4) · Automotive

620 N Bridge St

(336) 835-1086

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wilma M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/18/2016, 16:01 PM
Very professional, polite, quotes are very reasonable. A pleasure to do business with... Definitely the first place i recommend..
Matt R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/23/2014, 14:36 PM
I blew a tire on a trailer I was towing North, it was Sunday at almost 6pm, he found me a tire, came quickly and fixed us up and got us on our way! Professional, polite, fast and efficient. This is the company to call when you are in a pinch!
Andrew James on Facebook

6 years ago

12/09/2013, 19:01 PM
If your insearch of a honest reliabol mechanic and you have been so lucky to stumble across jpm enterprize you will never go anywhere else. Owner james mccarthy has been in the buisness for years now .
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Wayne Tursi on Facebook

6 years ago

09/20/2013, 11:34 AM
januszsurowka0702 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/02/2010, 06:36 AM
I had to have my U-Joint changed in my Rear Wheel drive-posi-traction. The truck is a manual. So, every-time, i would coast in neutral, it would click. I am pretty good with fixing my own stuff.....I have changed clutches in 4x4 trucks, removing the transfer case, tranny, etc, finally changing and aligning the clutch. All we used was 2 2-ton jacks, and man power. It was my father and myself. But we did it. I do my own brakes. For example. A dealership would cost like $120, instead, i pay $20 for the brakes, and do it myself. Also, an auto tranny in a honda accord. Anyways, JPM is on the Vernon/Ellington Line. I was allowed to purchase my own U-Joint for around $20. They weren't like we have ...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.