Logo White
Watch Demo

J & K Care Pharmacy

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Healthcare|Clearwater, FL 33765

756 N Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33765

(727) 447-6622

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Pharmacy

8802 Rocky Creek Dr # 105

(813) 885-4000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

5710 Hoover Blvd

(813) 882-4500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Pharmacy

501 S Falkenburg Rd #E18

(813) 712-7200

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Pharmacy

531 Main St

(727) 286-8932

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

11880 28th St N # 200

(800) 886-9222

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Pharmacy

1611 Main St

(727) 239-0300

15 people are looking at this business

About

Full Pharmacy Service Free Pick Up and Delivery Generic Medication starting at $2.99 Accepting Most Insurnace

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leo Junior on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2018, 08:36 AM
Finally - a Pharmacy that cares! My old pharmacy stopped supplying my medication. Jone helped me fill my prescriptions and didn't hesitate when asked to call my insurance. I am very happy to have found this Pharmacy and will be using this one from here on out.
Chuck Seaman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2018, 15:46 PM
Execent friendly service.
Craig Streetzel on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2017, 03:59 AM
Great pharmacy fast and friendly never longer then 10-15 minutes tops jone is nice pharmacist answers any questions you have
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Marilyn M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/17/2017, 07:28 AM
I cannot find words good enough to rate this pharmacy. The care I have received is beyond compare. I found this pharmacy by accident while I was at my doctor appointment. You see, I am one of those people who needs medication to manage my pain and J& K Pharmacy had cards by the reception desk and I picked one up. What the heck I figured They would turn me down like many of the pharmacies. Well was I surprised. This pharmacy has gone out of their way to spend as much time as it took to help me. Yesterday, Jony, the pharmacist spent over 1 and 1/2 hours on the phone with my health care plan, just to get me my medicine. People, if you shop her,. I don't think you would ever leave, Thank you God for sending me a pharmacy that is more than a cut above.
Rosemary Snuffer on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2017, 12:18 PM
Very friendly, most caring about your needs. Takes very good care of you. Absolutely the best pharmacy around.
Elizabeth Batten on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2017, 08:46 AM
Awesome Pharmacy! Great gentlemen, all he does is care about your need and helping you! This will definitely be my new pharmacy! I was EXTREMELY impressed!
Mena Moheb Isaac on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2017, 12:59 PM
Matt Collins on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2016, 06:20 AM
Tamara Brouard on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2016, 06:24 AM
Yanni and his family are the most professional and caring Pharmacy we have ever used for all our prescription needs. He treats us like family and goes out of his way to make sure we have our medicine on time every time with no hassles and no waiting. We will never go anywhere else than to me
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.