Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

J & K Care Pharmacy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
38 reviews
|Pharmacy|Clearwater, FL 33765 United States

756 N Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33765 United States

(727) 447-6622

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

5710 Hoover Blvd

(813) 882-4500
5.0
(5) · Pharmacy

531 Main St

(727) 286-8932
5.0
(17) · Healthcare

7310 Manatee Ave W

(941) 792-6295
5.0
(41) · Healthcare

7813 Mitchell Blvd suite 113

(727) 375-9999
5.0
(4) · Pharmacy

11600 53rd St N

(727) 573-3000
5.0
(22) · Pharmacy

1611 Main St

(727) 239-0300
About

Full Pharmacy Service Free Pick Up and Delivery Generic Medication starting at $2.99 Accepting Most Insurnace

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
38 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Leo Junior review for J & K Care Pharmacy
Leo Junior on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2018, 08:36 AM
Finally - a Pharmacy that cares! My old pharmacy stopped supplying my medication. Jone helped me fill my prescriptions and didn't hesitate when asked to call my insurance. I am very happy to have found this Pharmacy and will be using this one from here on out.
Chuck Seaman review for J & K Care Pharmacy
Chuck Seaman on Facebook

4 years ago

09/10/2018, 15:46 PM
Execent friendly service.
Craig Streetzel review for J & K Care Pharmacy
Craig Streetzel on Facebook

5 years ago

09/06/2017, 03:59 AM
Great pharmacy fast and friendly never longer then 10-15 minutes tops jone is nice pharmacist answers any questions you have
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Marilyn M. review for J & K Care Pharmacy
Marilyn M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/17/2017, 07:28 AM
I cannot find words good enough to rate this pharmacy. The care I have received is beyond compare. I found this pharmacy by accident while I was at my doctor appointment. You see, I am one of those people who needs medication to manage my pain and J& K Pharmacy had cards by the reception desk and I picked one up. What the heck I figured They would turn me down like many of the pharmacies. Well was I surprised. This pharmacy has gone out of their way to spend as much time as it took to help me. Yesterday, Jony, the pharmacist spent over 1 and 1/2 hours on the phone with my health care plan, just to get me my medicine. People, if you shop her,. I don't think you would ever leave, Thank you God for sending me a pharmacy that is more than a cut above.
Rosemary Snuffer review for J & K Care Pharmacy
Rosemary Snuffer on Facebook

6 years ago

06/03/2017, 12:18 PM
Very friendly, most caring about your needs. Takes very good care of you. Absolutely the best pharmacy around.
Elizabeth Batten review for J & K Care Pharmacy
Elizabeth Batten on Facebook

6 years ago

05/17/2017, 08:46 AM
Awesome Pharmacy! Great gentlemen, all he does is care about your need and helping you! This will definitely be my new pharmacy! I was EXTREMELY impressed!
Mena Moheb Isaac review for J & K Care Pharmacy
Mena Moheb Isaac on Facebook

6 years ago

05/03/2017, 12:59 PM
Matt Collins review for J & K Care Pharmacy
Matt Collins on Facebook

6 years ago

12/14/2016, 06:20 AM
Tamara Brouard review for J & K Care Pharmacy
Tamara Brouard on Facebook

6 years ago

08/01/2016, 06:24 AM
Yanni and his family are the most professional and caring Pharmacy we have ever used for all our prescription needs. He treats us like family and goes out of his way to make sure we have our medicine on time every time with no hassles and no waiting. We will never go anywhere else than to me
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.