Logo White
Watch Demo

Ivy Interiors

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Retail|Alpharetta, GA 30009

52 N Main St A, Alpharetta, GA 30009

(770) 777-2050

http://www.ivyinteriors.net

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Gift Shops

240 Peachtree Street #18C15

(404) 521-9355
5.0
(1) · Retail

2321 Carlton Glen Ct

(770) 573-7468
5.0
(113) · Gift Shops

2237 Whitfield Pl

(678) 403-1890

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Gift Shops

3635 Burnette Park Dr Ste 100

(770) 271-9999
About

Specializing in English and American Antique Furniture, Antique needlepoints, vintage tole trays, English stained glass, nautical and equestrian collectables, vintage books and English transferware. Garden Decor and Furniture: Furniture, statu aries, architectural pieces, containers and planters Monogrammed gifts and home accessories: linens, candles, cutting boards, soaps, bath towels, compacts and luggage tags Tea Specialty: tea sets, tea pots, note cards, friendship spoons, mulling spices, towels, night lights Specialty Gifts: Purses by Mad, Maurca and Hancock Baskets, contemporary jewelry, scarves, men’s silk ties, vintage hats and gloves, handcrafted walking sticks from England an

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dee Alexa on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

05/24/2010, 04:02 AM
Visited this cute little boutique with my friends over the weekend and I was mighty impressed. Each room was filled with lots of surprises, each unique in its own way. Antiques to home decor to gifts for girlfriends, baby, wedding, even for men. I loved the way she had everything so nicely placed around. A way cool place to bring a friend after lunch downtown or just pop in for a quick gift. What a nice warm feel too, she was so helpfull and friendly and we could have spent hours just looking at all the fun jewelery. A don't want to miss spot in a tucked away little area of town. Two thumbs up!!
elen2969 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/15/2010, 12:44 PM
This is a top notch, classy, shop with lots of savvy sort of stuff! A large assortment of gifts for just about anyone. If you can't find it here, you won't find it anywhere. Friendly staff, clean and well organized shop who has a great eye for merchandising. Great prices too. Perfectly placed in a wonderful little house in the downtown area of Alpharetta. Don't miss it.....
grandmama68 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/05/2010, 07:01 AM
I was visiting my daughter and her family in Alpharetta and she took me to this darling little shop in the downtown historic area. What a charming little place. Lots of unique little gifts and one of a kind unusual pieces. We had so much fun looking around. Her shop was decorated so beautifully and her staff was very friendly. I hope to return on my next visit back. Loved it and you will too!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
donnagalpharetta01 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/27/2010, 05:49 AM
Lunch at Mittie's and shopping at Ivy Interiors! It does not get any better than that girls. Me and the girls had the pleasure of meeting up for lunch and then swinging by this great new place filled with treasures. What a find! From the best antique furniture and prices too, to the most unique gifts for friends, I can't believe I did not find this place sooner. She has a great selection of jewelery, handbags, scarves, and then the rooms of accessories for the home...each one just decorated to the nines. You must see this great little place. Sweet, charming and very unique.
utismyschool1 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

01/30/2010, 00:58 AM
I recently had the pleasure of making a visit to Ivy Interiors on Main Street in Alpharetta. I was early to a lunch date and thought I would hit this cute little shop right next door. I was pleasantly surprised of what I had found. From the moment I walked in it was delightful. Soft jazz music, a warm and cozy atmosphere, great decor throughout and a sweet smell in the air. A fantastic selection of home decor, antiques and fun gifts for friends. I was welcomed by the owner who is one class act. She assisted me in finding a gift for my sister-in-law and something for myself. I will be sure to return sometime soon, with lots of time and a friend in tow. A great addition to downtown Alpharetta!
atlantashopper24 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

05/09/2009, 04:55 AM
Ivy Interiors is an exceptional gift shop of the Alpharetta Area. If you are looking for a unique gift, fine antique, or just something special, you must visit Ivy Interiors. The shop is located in a great location, just off the square and is very easy to get to. The shop owner is caring and knowledgable and the shop offers a classy and repectable atmosphere. Even walking through and enjoying the sweet smelling candles, listening to the jazz and mood music makes you want to just come to enjoy the ambience, I have purchased many gifts so far for friends, family, and just recently, for Mother's Day. I highly reccomend visiting Ivy Interiors and I myself will continue to shop there.
winchest4 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

10/24/2008, 01:08 AM
A lovely shop for gifts or that special accent for a room that's not quite perfect. Located in a quaint area of Alpharetta, this is a wonderful place to go with a cup of coffee or just after lunch or dinner at Slice. The courtyard in front beckons you to meet a friend there and browse together! Thoughtfully designed, each room has a different flair and promises you'll find something unique. I loved the shop but especially liked the exceptional customer service that makes it feel like its "always been there" on Main street.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.