Logo White
Watch Demo
4.3
127 reviews
|Other|Salt Lake City, UT 84117

978 Woodoak Ln, Salt Lake City, UT 84117

(801) 747-7440

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Parker Selu (NMLS #1281224)
5.0
(3) · Other

1225 E. Fort Union Boulevard

(801) 301-8835
Universal Genealogy Center
5.0
(1) · Other

275 E S Temple # 201

(801) 726-9272

1 person is looking at this business

Immortal Hands Massage
5.0
(3) · Other

1009 W 500 S

(801) 347-7925

3 people are looking at this business

Mathew Robert Mouritsen
5.0
(8) · Other

7555 Center View Ct

(801) 562-0115

1 person is looking at this business

Jon William Lloyd
5.0
(1) · Other

1291 W 12600 S

(801) 446-1166
Jorge Francisco Zapata
5.0
(1) · Other

859 Washington Blvd Ste 2

(801) 781-5845

1 person is looking at this business

About

Message from Ivory Homes In 1988, we registered the trademark Utah’s Number One Homebuilder as a challenge to everyone in our company to be the very best. At first, we focused on improving our designs and adding quality locations. We then moved to improving customer service. We weren’t happy with what we found so we changed many of our personnel and made huge improvements to be more accountable to our customers. Within only four years, we went from 74% customer satisfaction to 91%. We have now gone more than a decade averaging over 92% in customer approval. Building the most homes in Utah this past year isn’t the reason we call ourselves Utah’s Number One Homebuilder.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.3
127 reviews
582
  
426
  
34
  
23
  
112
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kathi R. on Insider Pages

    a year ago

    04/18/2018, 09:25 AM
    Really Enjoying our New Home!
    We moved into our beautiful Ivory home nearly one month ago and are very excited to be here! This is our first time building a home, so we have no other experience with which to compare the whole process. While the process after initial contact with Vicki Wood, our wonderful sales agent, was a bit intimidating, our agent worked closely with us through every phase and we appreciate her!
    In a perfect world, you could "test drive" your model of home for a week or so to see what it will actually be like living in it. Our agent worked so hard to help us find exactly what we needed/wanted in our home and she did a great job, but there are already a few things we wish
    ...  more>>
    Morgan L. on Insider Pages

    a year ago

    04/14/2018, 18:03 PM
    Ivory Neighborhood
    I've been living in an Ivory Home for 15 years now, and I absolutely love my neighborhood. There is plenty of spacious rooms in the house and a great yard as well. I also have many family friends with Ivory Homes that are very happy with their residences.
    Jamie C. on Insider Pages

    a year ago

    02/26/2018, 16:40 PM
    Our New Home 2017
    We moved in June 30, 2017, it was such a fun experience. Mitch Woods was our superintendant and he did an awesome job!! He was so professional and did everything he said he was going to do for us. We loved working with him. Thank you Ivory! We love our home!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Christopher B. on Insider Pages

    a year ago

    02/26/2018, 00:35 AM
    2nd Time Ivory Buyer
    We just closed on our Ivory Home this month. I think I can proclaim (with no bias whatsoever) that it is the most beautiful house ever constructed! :) We worked with Travis Mangrum. He was amazing. I truly felt throughout the entire process that he was more excited that I was getting an Ivory Home than I was. We have been looking at building for many years now and we have met many of Ivory's sales consultants. Travis is different. If you are serious about building an Ivory Home, you should seek him out (he can help you build in any of Ivory's communities).
    Kristin W. on Insider Pages

    a year ago

    02/22/2018, 11:08 AM
    Great First Time Home Building Experience!
    We built a home with Ivory and have been living in our home for almost a year now. I thought the whole process went really smoothly. I really enjoyed picking out all of the aspects, customizing to our needs, and getting feedback and input from their designers (Hilary Harris and Clint Larson were awesome!). I also really loved the constant communication with our agent Kevin Carlson. Working together allowed us to get the perfect house. There has been a few minor issues that have come up since moving in which is to be expected with the house settling, etc. but each time I contact the warranty department, they get back to me super quick and fix the pro
    ...  more>>
    Megan E. on Insider Pages

    a year ago

    12/28/2017, 06:22 AM
    Ivory Homes Have Great Longevity
    My family has been in an Ivory Home for 20 years. We love the community we are in and the home itself. I grew up in the house and never experienced any sort of issues. Ivory really does care about the quality it provides since its product will be around for a long time. I'd recommend Ivory Homes to anyone looking to build or buy an existing home.
    Samantha G. on Insider Pages

    2 years ago

    10/17/2017, 13:26 PM
    samantha g
    my husband and I recently moved into an Ivory community and we have loved it! The quality of living is so nice, it feels like home. With a newborn, I was so grateful for how easy the staff made it for us to move in quickly. We definitely want to stay with Ivory for a long time.
    Brandon s. on Insider Pages

    2 years ago

    10/17/2017, 12:59 PM
    Great Community
    My wife and I recently moved into an Ivory community, and the quality that is put into everything they do from apartments, to homes, and even the service that they have offered is all outstanding. We as a family are very excited to be living with Ivory.
    Brad & Katrina W. on Insider Pages

    2 years ago

    07/22/2017, 08:14 AM
    Great experience!
    We have had a great experience working with Vicki at Ivory Homes. We loved how she was always available and happy to help us in any way possible! Vicki made the process of buying our home go smoothly, she was AMAZING to work with and we LOVE our new Ivory home!!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.