Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Iv Seasons Skin Care Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Skin Care|Boulder, AK 80304

2525 4th St, Ste 202, Boulder, AK 80304

(303) 443-2277

https://boulderplasticsurgery.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

45 San Clemente Dr

(415) 924-0865
5.0
(12) · Skin Care

1907 Braget St

(253) 444-2948
5.0
(1) · Wellness

2817 N Parham Rd # 201

(804) 864-1226

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Spas

5635 E River Rd

(520) 232-9500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Skin Care

9777 S Yosemite St

(303) 803-1004
5.0
(3) · Wellness

500 Lake St # 111

(952) 401-7654
About

Our Mission at Boulder Plastic Surgery & IV Seasons Skin Care is to provide our patients with uncompromising quality of plastic surgical care in a personal, professional and caring environment to ensure optimum outcomes. We specialize in minimally-invasive approaches for facial rejuvenation and body sculpting. We have over 38 years of combined experience in both non-surgical and surgical treatments, and encourage all patients to commit to a total self improvement regime that includes skin health, nutrition and overall wellness, to compliment and enhance results. Contact us today and begin your journey to the best you can be!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Charkey review for Iv Seasons Skin Care Clinic
Jessica Charkey on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2020, 01:16 AM
I have received multiple services here by Dr. Hartley... he is amazing! -Botox for migraines -Lip Filler -Breast Aug and more... he is thorough with his consultation and procedure and measures everything just right. He also has you bring photos of what you want. Incredible Surgeon, very professional and knows what he is doing!
Domenic Love review for Iv Seasons Skin Care Clinic
Domenic Love on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2019, 08:00 AM
Dr. Maxhimer is amazing! He does amazing work and is so friendly! I was very nervous going in and he made me feel so relaxed and made the experience great! And to top it off the everyone in that office is great to be around! Thank you!!
Stephanie Mason review for Iv Seasons Skin Care Clinic
Stephanie Mason on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 05:08 AM
Thank you Ashley and Heather for the wonderful HALO experience! I can’t wait to see my results! Great experience and superb customer service and comfort!! Highly recommend!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Donna Hatton review for Iv Seasons Skin Care Clinic
Donna Hatton on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 03:01 AM
Vickie Boggs review for Iv Seasons Skin Care Clinic
Vickie Boggs on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 00:03 AM
Dr. Hartley and his nurse Summer are amazing. I feel like a brand new woman. From my initial consultation, Dr. Hartley was knowledgeable and professional. He took the time to answer all of my questions and concerns. On the day of surgery, Dr. Hartley came by before we went into the OR and helped calm my nerves. He went over the plan and was very reassuring. He again took his time and answered all of my questions. I received a phone call from his nurse Summer and I had some concerns which she was able to help me with. At my first post-op appointment, all the dressings were removed and I was amazed. Dr. Hartley is an artist! I highly recommend Dr. Hartley and his staff to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon. Thank you so much!!!
Janis Heasley review for Iv Seasons Skin Care Clinic
Janis Heasley on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2018, 03:51 AM
I have had the best experience here. I would and will recommend this office to anyone. Dr. Maxheimer and Tani are amazing and never made me feel uncomfortable. I may have embarrassed Dr. Maxheimer a time or two. (Haha) But seriously they are amazing.
Jenny Florez review for Iv Seasons Skin Care Clinic
Jenny Florez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 09:06 AM
Liz Finkelstein review for Iv Seasons Skin Care Clinic
Liz Finkelstein on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2018, 10:20 AM
This place is top notch and completely on par with a clinic in a big city. Ashley at IV Seasons is a fantastic aesthetician and always fun to chat with. Dr. Hartley of BPS has a sterling reputation in Boulder (as do his partners) and is responsible for almost all the plastic surgery my friends have had. He also does wonderful Botox (and other filler) work and isn't above taking the time to lance milia and other growths most surgeons of his caliber would simply throw off to lower level staff. The nurses and support staff are all warm and welcoming and, most of all, completely professional. From top down, a first rate facility.
Heidi Burkemper review for Iv Seasons Skin Care Clinic
Heidi Burkemper on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2017, 16:23 PM
Friendly staff....so informative and excited to come back again and again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.