Logo White
Watch Demo

Iv Seasons Skin Care Clinic

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Wellness|Boulder, Colorado 80304

2525 4th St, Ste 202, Boulder, Colorado 80304

(303) 443-2277

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Face Perfection LLC
5.0
(1) · Wellness

6013 W Overland Rd #103

(208) 724-6250
Seiren Salon
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

122 Chestnut St

(401) 632-4420
Studio Maelstrom
5.0
(9) · Wellness

1319 North 8th St

(208) 409-9050
Skin Care By Marina
5.0
(1) · Wellness

9685 Wilshire Boulevard

(310) 989-9135
Esthetics By Katelyn at HealthAccel
5.0
(2) · Wellness

210 O'Connor Drive

(262) 723-3299

1 person is looking at this business

G Mayfield Skin Care
5.0
(2) · Wellness

1722 NW Raleigh St

(503) 975-5262

About

Our Mission at Boulder Plastic Surgery & IV Seasons Skin Care is to provide our patients with uncompromising quality of plastic surgical care in a personal, professional and caring environment to ensure optimum outcomes. We specialize in minimally-invasive approaches for facial rejuvenation and body sculpting. We have over 38 years of combined experience in both non-surgical and surgical treatments, and encourage all patients to commit to a total self improvement regime that includes skin health, nutrition and overall wellness, to compliment and enhance results. Contact us today and begin your journey to the best you can be!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Domenic Love on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/01/2019, 08:00 AM
    Dr. Maxhimer is amazing! He does amazing work and is so friendly! I was very nervous going in and he made me feel so relaxed and made the experience great! And to top it off the everyone in that office is great to be around! Thank you!!
    Donna Hatton on Facebook

    8 months ago

    02/08/2019, 06:52 AM
    Excellent patient care and results! Professionalism is exemplified throughout the clinic. Ashley and Heather made myself and three friends feel comfortable, talking us through our laser procedures! Post laser care and education was phenomenal as well! Thanks to all of you who made our visit almost like a party! Thanks again for helping us become a better version of ourselves!
    Stephanie Mason on Facebook

    8 months ago

    02/08/2019, 05:08 AM
    Thank you Ashley and Heather for the wonderful HALO experience! I can’t wait to see my results! Great experience and superb customer service and comfort!! Highly recommend!
    Featured content
    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
    Janel Huber on Facebook

    8 months ago

    01/31/2019, 09:02 AM
    Dr. Maxheimer and his team are beyond exceptional. the professional and personal care that I have received ed during my reconstruction have been outstanding. they not only made the insurance and disability paperwork process easy, but they helped me to feel comfortable and in the best of hands throughout my surgeries and appointments. if I could I'd give them all the stars in the sky as a rating.
    Vickie Boggs on Facebook

    9 months ago

    01/09/2019, 00:03 AM
    Dr. Hartley and his nurse Summer are amazing. I feel like a brand new woman. From my initial consultation, Dr. Hartley was knowledgeable and professional. He took the time to answer all of my questions and concerns. On the day of surgery, Dr. Hartley came by before we went into the OR and helped calm my nerves. He went over the plan and was very reassuring. He again took his time and answered all of my questions. I received a phone call from his nurse Summer and I had some concerns which she was able to help me with. At my first post-op appointment, all the dressings were removed and I was amazed. Dr. Hartley is an artist! I highly recommend Dr. Hartley and his staff to anyone looking for a ...  more>>
    Janis Heasley on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/18/2018, 03:51 AM
    I have had the best experience here. I would and will recommend this office to anyone. Dr. Maxheimer and Tani are amazing and never made me feel uncomfortable. I may have embarrassed Dr. Maxheimer a time or two. (Haha) But seriously they are amazing.
    Jenny Florez on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/22/2018, 09:06 AM
    Liz Finkelstein on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/10/2018, 10:20 AM
    This place is top notch and completely on par with a clinic in a big city. Ashley at IV Seasons is a fantastic aesthetician and always fun to chat with. Dr. Hartley of BPS has a sterling reputation in Boulder (as do his partners) and is responsible for almost all the plastic surgery my friends have had. He also does wonderful Botox (and other filler) work and isn't above taking the time to lance milia and other growths most surgeons of his caliber would simply throw off to lower level staff.
    The nurses and support staff are all warm and welcoming and, most of all, completely professional. From top down, a first rate facility.
    Heidi Burkemper on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/15/2017, 16:23 PM
    Friendly staff....so informative and excited to come back again and again.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.