Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ISM Raceway

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
3057 reviews
|Racing Experience|Avondale, AZ 85323

7602 S Avondale Blvd, Ste 200, Avondale, AZ 85323

(623) 463-5400

https://www.phoenixraceway.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
About

This business provides a professional auto race track.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
3,057 reviews
52,301
  
4445
  
3157
  
247
  
172
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynnette Michalski on Foursquare

8 months ago

11/09/2020, 00:28 AM
Excellent weather! Fun people!
Jenn on BBB

9 months ago

10/14/2020, 15:17 PM
Due to COVID 19 the world is in chaos and the one thing my family and I had was NASCAR Championship Weekend. I have had these tickets lined up since January 26, because of COVID I called September 18th to verify we had our tickets for November and to be able to request time off. I was guaranteed tickets for the entire weekend just not my original seats due to social distancing and was instructed to ask for the time off. Fast forward to Today and I am now being told my tickets were given away at the last minute to someone else. What a great way to start the day, knowing the Hotel reservations and planning all year are for not. You wonder why you are losing your fan base its because of actions like this. Causing people to lose more money then they spend because you decided someone else needed the tickets more. You should be embarrassed on your lack of customer service and should really reconsider how you handle your so called business practices.
Respond to negative reviews
Kerry Kelley on Foursquare

4 years ago

03/22/2017, 01:26 AM
Nascar races!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Pete Thompson on Foursquare

5 years ago

04/15/2016, 02:03 AM
A very fun experience.
Paul Scotti on Foursquare

5 years ago

04/08/2016, 01:52 AM
Bring seat cushions.
Bruce Stewart on Foursquare

5 years ago

03/18/2016, 01:05 AM
Good facilities and pleasant staff. A long walk from General Admission parking but if you are lucky someone will pick you up in a cart.
Kenyatta Houston on Foursquare

6 years ago

03/16/2015, 01:02 AM
Short race short track. Love it
Tina Yont on Foursquare

7 years ago

03/02/2014, 00:53 AM
Get out here early!
Charles Brown on Foursquare

7 years ago

03/02/2014, 00:09 AM
Get here early lots of freebies
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.