Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
17 reviews
|Business Services|Louisville, KY 40213

4517 Poplar Level Rd, Louisville, KY 40213

(502) 409-7191

http://isetservice.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

ISET is a Telecommunications Service Provider for Louisville Kentucky and surrounding area's. We specialize in the sales and service of Telecommunication solutions for Business and Enterprise. Call us today for a free quote: VOIP telephone system, Hybrid phone system, Network Cabling, Intercom systems, Wi-Fi,Computer Networking. Dove supports the most advanced Communications in the market including Cisco, Toshiba, Panasonic, NEC, AT&T, Viking, and Door King. We sell and support HD Security Cameras (CCTV) to protect your Business. We are available 24/7 with our emergency service. We are licensed and insured, have our own in-house professional technicians and engineers. Products/Services: -Tel

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
collin w. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/04/2014, 05:01 AM
I was searching google for a company near us to install wireless for our warehouse. I found these guys on here. Worked out great.
Jeremy C. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/18/2014, 04:10 AM
I can honestly say ISET is the best in town. If your lookong for a new phone system call them first.
jeremy.cissell on Superpages

6 years ago

11/18/2013, 03:44 AM
My office had a failing Phone System. The voice-mail and auto attendant were no longer working. We searched the web for Phone system dealers in Louisville (that actually have an office in Louisville). ISET came out for a survey, and provided a quot the same day. It was a great Prce, and we love the new NEC system. We now use them for everything!
Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
greg j. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/17/2013, 04:15 AM
We used ISET for network installs. I had 3 stores that needed to have all new data cabinets, cat5 cable and fiber backbone installed. ISET managed this project for all 3 store locations. We continue to use ISET for all our telecom needs in Louisville and the surrounding areas. Highly recommend!
Scotti997e on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

11/16/2013, 03:30 AM
I had ISET come over to check why a phone and voice-mail was not working. I fully expected it to take a separate visit. but the tech actually connected to the NEC Phone switch and fixed the problem in like 5 minutes. Love it!! We switched to ISET from U.S. Voice & Data or BP-tech which ever they are now because it was very hard to get bptech to fix anything... ISET came in Quick and the price is great! Definitely highly reccommend for phone service
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.