Logo White
Watch Demo

Irvin’s Painting

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Construction|Hurst, TX 76053

2108 Rickel Park Dr, Hurst, TX 76053

(682) 465-9079

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

J National
5.0
(4) · Construction

17630 Davenport Rd

(972) 776-0010
Network Funding
5.0
(1) · Construction

5339 Alpha Rd # 450

(972) 385-8551
Tx Air Assurance
5.0
(20) · Construction

1058 Woodridge Rd

(972) 935-0198

2 people are looking at this business

Emr Elevator
5.0
(13) · Construction

2320 Michigan Ct

(817) 701-2400

3 people are looking at this business

Terracore Panels
5.0
(2) · Construction

2030 Irving Blvd

(214) 749-0999
Builders Equipment & Supply Co
5.0
(3) · Masonry/Concrete

About

I specialize in interior/exterior painting, drywall repair, staining cabinets/fences/decks, wallpaper removal, popcorn removal, and power washing. I work on residential, commercial, and new construction.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Barbara B on BBB

    3 months ago

    08/01/2019, 17:53 PM
    Brian removed old stucco and border wall paper in the dining room and kitchen, then re-stucco'd to match the wall in hallway. Once that was done he painted walls to match hallway. Walls look great! As if walls were always that color! He even went out of his way and caulked a crack he saw in the ceiling into hall. Price was very reasonable and he completed in timely matter. Totally recommend Irvin's Painting!
    Marsha D on BBB

    7 months ago

    03/07/2019, 11:45 AM
    Did a fantastic job at a reasonable price even when unforeseen problems cropped up. I had a rotten baseboard that none of us knew about because it was behind furniture. Brian replaced it and went on with the painting with a minimal price increase.
    Rob H. on BBB

    a year ago

    06/22/2018, 20:40 PM
    Brian did and awesome job staining our fence and painting our backyard deck! We will definitely call him again and highly recommend him!
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Outlawbill on BBB

    a year ago

    06/14/2018, 16:15 PM
    My wife and I couldn't be happier with the results we've gotten from Irvin's. Man does great work at a very reasonable price, and is very personable to boot. What else could you possibly ask for?
    larry on BBB

    2 years ago

    10/06/2017, 09:38 AM
    Bryan did a great job painting our house inside and out. He quoted a good price and did the work on time. Very pleasant to work with.
    Don H. on BBB

    2 years ago

    07/21/2017, 07:27 AM
    Irvin's Painting is a very respectful, honest and trustworthy business. Brian repaired prepped and painted the exterior of our house which was badly long overdue. We are so very pleased with the outcome. He went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with his progress throughout. Cost and time was as promised and was very reasonable. Brian was an absolute pleasure to work with. We highly recommend him and would call him again.
    Lillian H on BBB

    3 years ago

    04/01/2017, 06:05 AM
    Mr. Irvin has once again done an excellent job in our entryway and stairway removing popcorn ceilings, wallpaper and then painting. His promptness and completion of the job in a timely manner are standard for him and most professional.
    We are already planning again other jobs with Brian. We highly recommend Irvin's Painting.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.