Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
49 reviews
|Retail|Costa Mesa, CA 92627

2131 Placentia Ave, Costa Mesa, CA 92627

(949) 642-6484

https://www.ironfinder.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Retail

2190 N Canal St

(714) 637-7190

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Retail

29710 Goetz Rd

(951) 244-0075

5 people are looking at this business

About

Ironfinder provides brand-name replacement golf irons. We do not have woods or putters.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
538
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elliot Cha on Facebook

a month ago

04/30/2020, 01:43 AM
It is very Good! Nice service response promptly.
Jim Aggertt on Facebook

a month ago

04/23/2020, 05:50 AM
I’ve purchased from Ironfinder several times. Their inventory is outstanding. Their shipping and communications are quick and detailed. They are extremely helpful and a pleasure to do business with at all times! Especially, thank you, Becky!!!
Annika Broberg on Facebook

a month ago

04/21/2020, 02:03 AM
Exceptionell customer service!! Asked for som additional information and photos. In a coupled of minutes I revived the answer and pictures showing exactly what I was asking for.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Erin McDuff on Facebook

3 months ago

02/14/2020, 00:06 AM
I bought my husband a 4 iron for his Nike set and paid for 3 day shipping. They were extremely prompt on getting it out for shipment and for communication on the shipping information. FedEx didn’t hold up their end of the day and I did not receive it in the 3 day guarantee, which IronFinder has no control over. However, Becky with IronFinder was fantastic to work with. I let her know I had not received it and she was able to get my shipping cost back from FedEx and kept in touch throughout the process. The club was in great condition and my husband was happy! We will definitely buy from IronFinder again!!
Larry F. on BirdEye

4 months ago

01/25/2020, 13:28 PM
I ordered a Taylormade m1 3 iron and the club is perfect as described. Great service, Highly recommend this seller!!!
Kathleen Cahill on Facebook

4 months ago

01/19/2020, 11:21 AM
I ordered a 6 iron and it came quickly and was in excellent condition. Would check here again if I ever need a club. Good quality service
David Gaynor on Facebook

4 months ago

01/16/2020, 00:28 AM
EXACTLY what I asked for Very fast delivery ,thx Iron finder
Scott Filshie on Facebook

5 months ago

12/16/2019, 07:44 AM
Purchased a replacement 3 Iron for a King Cobra Oversize set of clubs I have back in Australia. These guys were very prompt in their response after my online purchase. I experienced excellent communication prior to shipping. Received my goods at my door in Australia 8 days later. Goods were exactly as described on their site. Excellent service all round, would recommend Ironfinder to anyone. Scott Filshie - Australia.
Billy Proto on Facebook

10 months ago

07/22/2019, 01:15 AM
Easy website to navigate, Really fast response and order shipped. Outstanding customer service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.