Logo White
Watch Demo

Ioppolo Robert B Dds

Own this business?
5.0
55 reviews
|Dental|Lubbock, TX 79423

4211 85th St, Lubbock, TX 79423

(806) 783-8837

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

I care for my patients like family. Providing dedicated and quality patient care means only recommending procedures that I believe are in the best interest of the patient and tailoring a treatment plan that is unique to them. My patients deserve the best of care, and I strive every day to provide it.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
55 reviews
554
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 36 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews4.9Vitals
  • 8 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/10/2017, 06:17 AM
I can't speak more highly of a person than Dr. Ioppolo. His work ethic, attention to detail, and customer service were impeccable. We had an emergency dental issue and Dr. Ioppolo was able to get us in and fixed everything. His follow up was just as outstanding as his service. He truly takes care of his patients and puts that extra effort and personal touch that you would expect from a West Texan. I would highly recommend Dr. Ioppolo to anyone.
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

12/09/2017, 14:31 PM
Excellent Service!
I can't speak more highly of a person than Dr. Ioppolo. His work ethic, attention to detail, and customer service were impeccable. We had an emergency dental issue and Dr. Ioppolo was able to get us in and fixed everything. His follow up was just as outstanding as his service. He truly takes care of his patients and puts that extra effort and personal touch that you would expect from a West Texan. I would highly recommend Dr. Ioppolo to anyone and our family will continue to go to him for all our dental needs.
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

03/30/2017, 11:52 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Collin on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/25/2017, 03:56 AM
I went to Dr. Ioppolo for wisdom teeth removal and everything went perfectly. I was very nervous about having surgery, but Dr. Ioppolo and his staff were very kind and understanding. My recovery went phenomenally well and I would send all of my closest friends to him if they ever needed an oral surgeon.
Business Response:

We are pleased to hear that your procedure went well. Thank you for the 5-star review!

Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

03/24/2017, 11:48 AM
Excellent Professional Oral Surgeon
I went to Dr. Ioppolo for wisdom teeth removal and everything went perfectly. I was very nervous about having surgery, but Dr. Ioppolo and his staff were very kind and understanding. My recovery went phenomenally well and I would send all of my closest friends to him if they ever needed an oral surgeon.
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

03/13/2017, 20:08 PM
Chad E. Oglesby on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/25/2017, 15:31 PM
Dr. Ioppolo was extremely pleasant and professional to deal with. It is obvious that his patient's health and well being are paramount to him. He and his staff took most excellent care of my daughter, before, during and even with follow-up afterwards. I highly recommend him to anyone who may need his services.
Business Response:

Thank you for recommending our practice. We appreciate you sharing your great experience. Please tell your friends and family!

Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

02/25/2017, 10:08 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

02/25/2017, 04:36 AM
Awesome Doc!
Dr. Ioppolo took the greatest care of our daughter, before, during and even followed up after her wisdom teeth extraction. I recommend him with the highest confidence to everyone who may need any service he provides.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.