Logo White
Watch Demo

Invision Auto Body

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Automotive|Mesa, AZ 85206

4134 E Valley Auto Dr, Mesa, AZ 85206

(480) 503-1414

http://www.invisionautobody.com

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Red's Collision Service
5.0
(2) · Automotive

22039 N 24th Ave

(623) 869-0813

1 person is looking at this business

Riverside Auto Body and Paint
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1747 N Alma School Rd b3

(480) 200-1813

2 people are looking at this business

Pro Custom Auto Body & Pntng
5.0
(1) · Automotive

909 E Broadway Rd

(602) 750-6094

1 person is looking at this business

Accelerated Auto
5.0
(15) · Automotive

6610 W Myrtle Ave

(623) 937-0888

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Invision Auto Body is an award winning collision repair business with two family owned facilities located in Mesa, AZ. Invision works with all insurance companies delivering outstanding quality customer service along with excellent workmanship at reasonable prices. *2009 Mesa Arizona Business of the Year *2009 and 2010 AAA Top Shop Award Winner *2009 Autochex Customer Satisfaction Premier Achiever Award Winner *2009 Farmers Insurance Arizona Shop of the Year *BBB A+ Rating

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    oceanac on Dex Knows

    11 years ago

    06/26/2008, 02:36 AM
    Highly recommended!
    I sent a friend to Invision Auto Body and they were thrilled with the results. The service was great and their car looks brand new.
    CMartin on Dex Knows

    11 years ago

    06/25/2008, 03:03 AM
    Great service all-around!!
    From the time our truck was brought in, to the time we drove out, the service was fantastic!! The repair was done faster than we thought and the vehicle is awesome! Neat, clean, kind, what more could you ask for??
    PRBN on Dex Knows

    11 years ago

    06/19/2008, 03:36 AM
    These Guys Know What They're Doing!
    I was referred to Invision by a friend who said that I had to use them because they are the best. She was right! Everyone I worked with was professional, but still down to earth. They answered my questions and kept me informed throughout the repair process. My truck looks brand new again. Thanks Invision.
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Mark Works on Dex Knows

    11 years ago

    06/19/2008, 03:24 AM
    Watch Out for Flying Objects
    I hit a tire that was flying through the air while driving on the freeway, and they were able to put my truck back together as though it had never happened. Thank you!
    kabob on Dex Knows

    11 years ago

    06/17/2008, 04:20 AM
    Done Right!
    I am always skeptical at body shops. I felt right at home with Chuck and his crew. They were upfront and honest and they communicated to me during the day to let me know the status of my vehicle. I am thoroughly impressed from top to bottom and I don't just mean my car! Thank you Invision Auto Body!
    Aggie88 on Dex Knows

    11 years ago

    06/17/2008, 01:27 AM
    Top quality work
    I was involved in a car accident that damaged the whole left side of my Lexus. Invision AutoBody repaired it to new. I could not tell the difference between the two sides. It was perfect. I especially enjoyed the courteous service along with the quality work. I would strongly recommend them to my friends and family.
    douglas white on Dex Knows

    11 years ago

    06/17/2008, 01:21 AM
    Great Service
    thanks for taking care of my vehicle so well. I was blown away at the level of service your business provided . You handled everything from start to finish and my vehicle looks brand new !! Doug White
    Highbanker on Dex Knows

    11 years ago

    06/12/2008, 03:08 AM
    The way it should be done
    My truck was done as promised on time on quote. The best equipted shop I've used.I would highly recommend them.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.