Logo White

invision auto body

Own this business?
4.1
38 reviews
|Automotive|Mesa, AZ 85206

4134 E Valley Auto Dr, Mesa, AZ 85206

(480) 503-1414

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Scott's Coach Works, Inc.
4.5
(54) · Automotive

4620 N 7th Ave

(602) 277-8254

About

Invision Auto Body is an award winning collision repair business with two family owned facilities located in Mesa, AZ. Invision works with all insurance companies delivering outstanding quality customer service along with excellent workmanship at reasonable prices. *2009 Mesa Arizona Business of the Year *2009 and 2010 AAA Top Shop Award Winner *2009 Autochex Customer Satisfaction Premier Achiever Award Winner *2009 Farmers Insurance Arizona Shop of the Year *BBB A+ Rating

Suggest edits

Review Summary

4.1
38 reviews
523
  
45
  
32
  
21
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews4.4Google
  • 7 Reviews3.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/12/2012, 13:01 PM
Great Job!!! – I just had my truck repaired and these guys did a great job! The color matched perfectly and it was done on time. Kent also worked great with my insurance company so I didn't have to deal with them at all. If I ever need my car fixed again I will be going to Invision! Thanks!
on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/20/2011, 07:10 AM
Substandard repair not meeting Chrysler / Dodge guidelines
The one star that I have to give is meant to be a negative one....
I was contacted by this company at a Chrysler / Dodge dealership and thought that this was some kind of an official Dodge partner.
They did a lousy job on my van, now I have two different headlights and two different outside mirrors. Chrysler / Job does not authorize the use of taiwanese aftermarket parts and strongly recommends to use OEM parts. They also advise customers that they have the right to have their car repaired with original Mopar part. This shop did not even inform me that they would use some chinese junk (my car was not built in Taiwan or China ) I woul
...  more>>
Business Response:

Steve, I was unable to find a Steve B. in my customer files. If you could contact me I would like to address the issues on your van. We guarantee the work we do to your vehicle for as long as you own it! That Includes the Fit and Finish of the parts. So all you have to do is come in and We Will work with you to get your van repaired properly. We always recommend the use of OEM parts when repairing a vehicle to avoid this exact issue. OEM would have been used unless we were asked otherwise by you or your insurance company. Your insurance policy often says that they will use aftermarket parts when available. I will be happy to address any issues you may have with the repair or parts. Thank You, Kyle Danielson General Manager (480) 503-1414

Respond to negative reviews
on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/06/2011, 02:02 AM
Bad Experience – If I could give them no stars I would. I was extremely unhappy with their service and their attitude.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Insider Pages

7 years ago

01/26/2011, 06:01 AM
Bad Experience
If I could give no stars I would. I found them extremely difficult to work with if something goes wrong.
Business Response:

At Invision we appreciate your feed back and we would like to work with you to resolve this matter. I will need you to contact me because Insider Pages profile does not match any of the customers in our files. Thank You, Kyle Danielson General Manager Invision Auto Body 480-503-1414

Respond to negative reviews
on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/02/2010, 08:08 AM
Great Shop
Great facility, everyone was friendly and updated me thoroughly throughout the entire repairs. thanks my car looks great and it was detailed also. Thanks Invision a must if you are looking for body work
on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/24/2010, 02:05 AM
DO NOT GO THEIR
if i can give no stars thats what this place would get.mesa store on main made a mess of my car.broke chrome trim and it all pops off and they charge me 2500.00 when they said 1200.00..WARNING TO ALL..DO NOT GO THEIR.
Respond to negative reviews
on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/28/2008, 08:11 AM
they do great body work
I cannot say it enough-these guys work hard. If you take your vehicle in (or its taken in) make sure to ask for Phil! He is so experienced and really nice too. I highly recommend Invision.
on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/19/2008, 13:11 PM
Invision, what a vision
If you're looking for quality work, this is the place to go. It is hidden way back at the end of the street, but what a find. The mechanics actually strive for perfection!!
on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

06/17/2007, 11:06 AM
Known for the highest in quality, this body shop has surprisingly great prices. Over the years I've known several people who have had their car done there, and all agree with me that Invision is the best!