Logo White
Watch Demo

Invisible Fence

Own this business?
5.0
111 reviews
|Retail|Middletown, DE 19709

1370 Shallcross Lake Rd, Middletown, DE 19709

(302) 378-3140

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

The Invisible Fence(r) Brand has given millions of dog and cat owners true peace of mind not just in the yard, but throughout the entire home. With one simple Computer Collar(r), an entire range of worry-free solutions can be customized to your pets and home to keep them safe, stop bad behaviors, and make families happier. Guaranteed. It's the proven, gentle approach that leads the industry in its success rate. With Invisible(r) yard solutions, pets can safely run and play while you relax knowing they're out of harm's way. Professional pet training and expert installation are even included. The same Computer Collar(r) can be used with Shields(r) Avoidance Solutions to help stop bad pet behav

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
111 reviews
5100
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 53 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindi Young Donelson on Facebook

3 months ago

09/01/2019, 10:39 AM
I been a customer of Invisible Fence with Bob and Mary since 2015. This is my second house install with a new puppy. Bob is fabulous at what he does, from being on time to the appointments, to install time, to helping train your animals, and being available for any of your future needs. Mary is the queen of Customer Service. Trust me you will be happy. 😊
Ardie O'Hanlon on Facebook

4 months ago

08/27/2019, 02:33 AM
6 minutes ago
I have been with Invisable fence since around 2001 when had the pleasure of meeting Bob for the first time when he installed my first invisible fence system when I lived down south in Clayton, De. He was very professional and did a great job. For the 16 years I live there , Bob and his wife Mary were very service oriented. Mary helped me when I needed new batteries and when I needed a service call she would help me with setting up an appointment and Bob would be there at my house on time. I loved the service of invisible fence so much that when I moved north to Newark, De in 2017 , the first thing I did after moving into my new home, was call Mary to set up an appointment to ha
...  more>>
Lory Dye on Facebook

4 months ago

08/20/2019, 02:18 AM
i have been a customer of invisible fence since 2000 (three different houses). Bob is great always prompt to appts and backs his work..
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Daina Allen Parker on Facebook

4 months ago

08/16/2019, 02:46 AM
We purchased our invisible fence 2 years ago and it was one of the best investments we've made. The owner, Bob, is very friendly and service oriented. Super fast when needed. Highly recommended!
Amit Goyal on Facebook

7 months ago

05/05/2019, 01:07 AM
Bob is always very prompt with replying to any messages and extremely helpful and knowledgeable when he comes out to reach and troubleshoot.
Donna Ayers Shellender on Facebook

9 months ago

03/14/2019, 02:09 AM
Bob and Mary are very prompt in responding and always a pleasure to work with.
John Perkis on Facebook

10 months ago

02/18/2019, 01:37 AM
Bob was on-time, friendly, and answered all of our questions. This is our 2nd dog to use the fence but we haven’t used it in 2 years. Bob made sure our 16 year old invisible Fence was ready for our puppy. He took the time mark the yard with flags and help our puppy get started with training. The Fence works wonderfully and the training is easy!
Betsy Thomas Fitzharris Gray on Facebook

a year ago

12/22/2018, 10:41 AM
The whole family, Bob, Mary and Nova, were easy to work with, very sociable, and the dogs liked them also. Even when one of my dogs chewed off the clasp of the other dog's collar, Bob, told me to come up to their home and he would replace it for free. Their customer service and custom service based on your needs is exceptional. I highly recommend Invisible Fence of Central DE.
Tammie Scout on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2018, 00:53 AM
Loving our invisible fence! Extremely nice & helpful staff. Great experience & worth the money! Thanks
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.