Logo White
Watch Demo

Invisible Fence

Own this business?
5.0
100 reviews
|Retail|Middletown, DE 19709

1370 Shallcross Lake Rd, Middletown, DE 19709

(302) 378-3140

http://centraldelaware.invisiblefence.com/your-local-dealer/home

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Town & Country Pet Supply
5.0
(1) · Retail

6314 Arundel Cove Ave

(410) 355-2400

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Invisible Fence(r) Brand has given millions of dog and cat owners true peace of mind not just in the yard, but throughout the entire home. With one simple Computer Collar(r), an entire range of worry-free solutions can be customized to your pets and home to keep them safe, stop bad behaviors, and make families happier. Guaranteed. It's the proven, gentle approach that leads the industry in its success rate. With Invisible(r) yard solutions, pets can safely run and play while you relax knowing they're out of harm's way. Professional pet training and expert installation are even included. The same Computer Collar(r) can be used with Shields(r) Avoidance Solutions to help stop bad pet behav

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
100 reviews
593
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 46 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amit Goyal on Facebook

3 months ago

05/05/2019, 01:07 AM
Bob is always very prompt with replying to any messages and extremely helpful and knowledgeable when he comes out to reach and troubleshoot.
Donna Ayers Shellender on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2019, 02:09 AM
Bob and Mary are very prompt in responding and always a pleasure to work with.
John Perkis on Facebook

6 months ago

02/18/2019, 01:37 AM
Bob was on-time, friendly, and answered all of our questions. This is our 2nd dog to use the fence but we haven’t used it in 2 years. Bob made sure our 16 year old invisible Fence was ready for our puppy. He took the time mark the yard with flags and help our puppy get started with training. The Fence works wonderfully and the training is easy!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Betsy Thomas Fitzharris Gray on Facebook

8 months ago

12/22/2018, 10:41 AM
The whole family, Bob, Mary and Nova, were easy to work with, very sociable, and the dogs liked them also. Even when one of my dogs chewed off the clasp of the other dog's collar, Bob, told me to come up to their home and he would replace it for free. Their customer service and custom service based on your needs is exceptional. I highly recommend Invisible Fence of Central DE.
Tammie Scout on Facebook

9 months ago

11/08/2018, 00:53 AM
Loving our invisible fence! Extremely nice & helpful staff. Great experience & worth the money! Thanks
Rick Hauge on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2018, 03:07 AM
We have only the greatest of praise and the highest recommendation for Invisible Fence of Central Delaware. On the day they installed our Invisible Fence, our (then) 4 month old Lab acclimated quickly and completely to the boundaries, and we have never had an issue. When I accidentally cut the wire, and when there was an issue with the unit, they responded quickly and resolved the issue promptly to our satisfaction. We would give Bob Louie and Invisible Fence of Central Delaware our highest recommendation for any location in New Castle County Delaware. (We are in Brandywine Hundred, and they have been fabulously responsive.)
Holly Weaver on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2018, 15:19 PM
Excellent service. Bob is kind and easy to work with, his prices are great, and my dog loves him! Highly recommend.
Jenni Brand on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2018, 10:40 AM
There is no one better out there. We love Bob & Mary! Bob is incredibly knowledgeable about all things related to the world of pet ownership and has become an invaluable resource for my family over and above his work installing our fence. ��
Annette Kubasek Simms on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2018, 12:15 PM
We have been with Invisible Fence since 2004 and when our dog past away about 3 years ago, we weren't sure if it still worked. When we got our new puppy in Oct 2017, I called Bob and that day he was out checked the fence and flagged our yard and now we are worry free to allow our dog out in the yard... Love the company and the response time..
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.