Logo White
Watch Demo

Intuitive Awareness Oklahoma Hypnotherapy Center

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Business Services|Oklahoma City, OK 73142

5708 NW 132nd St, Oklahoma City, OK 73142

(405) 213-9001

http://hypnotherapy-okc.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Signmaking

6924 Melrose Ln # D

(405) 232-7446
5.0
(1) · Business Services

833 S Kelly Ave

(405) 513-5500
5.0
(1) · Employment Agencies

210 Park Ave #1200

(405) 232-9888
5.0
(3) · Business Services

3402 Cheyenne Villa Cir

(405) 202-1573
5.0
(2) · Business Services

701 NW 121st Ter

(405) 314-5054

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Services

201 NW 10th St #105

(405) 228-8100

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Russell S. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    08/20/2018, 06:29 AM
    It is a shame that you can only rate her with 5 stars. She definitely deserves more. I used tobacco for more than 30 years. In 4 sessions she cured me of that addiction. The counseling she provided to find the triggers of my tobacco addiction became exceptionally useful in my private and professional life. There is no need to consider anyone else.
    Shelley A. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    01/23/2017, 05:26 AM
    I came to Melina for chronic insomnia. I had been dealing with this problem for several months. My physician tried many different medications to help me, to no avail. Many times they did not work at all and when they did the side effects were as bad as the insomnia. I had been to 3 other hypnotherapist before seeing her. The difference between Melina and the others is her approach and the caring she shows for her clients. The first time I saw her she really took the time to try to find out what was causing the insomnia. We talked for a few hours about what had been going on in my life and she not only hypnotized me but she also gave me exercises, such as EFT and visualization, to do at home. The insomnia started improving immediately and as a bonus my anxiety lessened immensely. I have had a couple minor setbacks, but all I have to do is contact her and she does everything she can to get me back on track. Whenever we talk she always follows up with emails to reiterate what we talked about and the things I need to do. She is the first hypnotist that has helped, but has also really been there for me afterwards. I truly feel like she cares about what is going on and she always comes up with creative ways to help. I am sleeping normally most nights and the things I have learned from her have been so helpful for other issues that crop up. I went to her for insomnia, but the things she has taught me have helped with anxiety, depression and body dysmorphic issues. This has in turn helped with my relationships with my family.
    Kenny C. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    10/02/2015, 08:45 AM
    WHAT A PLEASANT SUPRISE! I initially went to Melina for emotional issues triggered by a moderate trading loss in the Stock Market. I had read about the psychology of trading, but was still surprised at my reaction. Melina asked questions, and talked to me for at least 2 hours, and helped me realize that the trading episode had released emotions that I had been suppressing for years! Anger, fear, anxiety, resentment, frustration, lack of concentration and retention, depression and more. She used one of her techniques to help me wade through some of that muck before we started the Hypnosis session. During hypnosis she helped me work through issues I wasn't consciously aware of, and get even more relief from the other issues. The Pleasant Surprise??...Was that Melina could be so Professional, and so kind and caring at the same time! She's not just a Amazing Therapist, she is an Awesome Person, and She has help change my life for the better!! I also went to her to quit smoking. Almost a year without smoking. I may do another post on that.
    Featured content
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    Dennis H. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    02/23/2015, 07:35 AM
    My relative went to Melina needing help in a few areas. Not only was this talented, caring professional able to help in just ONE VISIT, but she influences every ones life that she comes in contact with, in a very good way. Her talents are obvious, what doesn't show at first until you get to know her, is what an exceptional caring person that she is. NO ONE is better at what she does. Do yourself a favor, if you need help in any of the ares that Melina can help with, CONTACT her !
    okcprofessional on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    01/06/2012, 06:19 AM
    Melina is a great professional. I found her on Google, but she was first recommended by a friend whom used her services to stop smoking. This lady is amazing! She didn't rush me at all, even though the session ended up like 4 hours long. And she didn't charge extra either. It was easy for me to open up to her, she is very warm and open minded and she did some demonstrations too, which I thought it was pretty cool. She treated me for insomnia and anxiety in one visit, and my wife is losing weight like crazy after just 3 (or 4?) weeks. Im loving it! Anyway, I wanted to leave a review here, maybe it will help some people.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.