Logo White
Watch Demo

Intuit Media Group

Own this business?
4.9
24 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Fort Lauderdale, MO 33304

1239 NE 8th Ave, Fort Lauderdale, MO 33304

(305) 607-5500

http://www.intuitmediagroup.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(22) · Advertising

125 S 9th St

(215) 923-2679
5.0
(6) · Marketing

611 Commerce St # 2705

(615) 340-5390
5.0
(1) · Web Design

140 Johnny Mercer Blvd #15

(912) 289-8939
5.0
(1) · Marketing

115 E Santa Clara St #230

(408) 249-9026
5.0
(2) · Web Design

7932 W Red Bird Rd

(623) 670-2922
5.0
(5) · Advertising / Media / Agency

16164 Sierra Hwy

(661) 298-4586
About

We are a full service BRAND DEVELOPMENT AGENCY specializing in: Logos, Websites, Business Cards, Brochures, Banners, Print Material, Signs, Package design, Product Design, Internet Marketing SEO, PPC Managent, Mobile App development, Social Media Campaigns, Video Marketing, Information products, Radio Commercials, video production: including music videos, shorts films, EPSK, commercials, casting calls, instruction videos, modeling sessions, corporate commercial photography shoots, Behind the scenes, Kickstarter and Ingigogo videos, consulting and much much more

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
24 reviews
522
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Rusty Davis on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/16/2017, 08:06 AM
    John worked with me describing very basic details for my vision of my logo. He took it from there and nailed it better than I could describe or envisioned. Simply an awesome experience and timely response for all communications. Couldn't ask for more.
    Marianne McCoy on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/24/2017, 10:43 AM
    We've been working with Intuit for 2 years and I can say that I am fully satisfied with the performance of Intuit's work, and most importantly I love our website. Our website photos are easy for me to change, and being able to edit our content and add in those ever important keywords is a snap. I learn a lot every time we imagine new possibilities and tinker with the site.
    Raysa Felix on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/24/2017, 08:36 AM
    I've been working with intuit media group for about a year now and I have to say it's been so far the best experience I had with a marketing company. They did all of My companies websites and they are amazing, I get tons of compliments. They put together all the strategies for marketing, deployment of content, email blasts, digital Flyers, social media campaigns, video presentation, etc, the results have been amazing and we have gain clients thanks to intuit media group efforts. They are super fast in their delivery and very pleasant to work with. I highly recommend them to anyone who wants a smooth experience when creating and marketing their business.
    Featured content
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Joseph Ilardi on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/24/2017, 05:23 AM
    Cee Bee on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/21/2015, 19:40 PM
    Love working here! Great vibe and great people! Awesomeness
    Christina Barrientos on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/21/2015, 09:35 AM
    Love working here! Great vibe and great people! Awesomeness
    Heather Phalin on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/26/2015, 11:15 AM
    Jennifer McAlpine on Facebook

    6 years ago

    10/13/2014, 11:31 AM
    Great to work with.
    Nicolas Alejandro Plaz on Facebook

    6 years ago

    10/01/2014, 11:24 AM
    So cool im in love with this place + they did such an amazing job to me and my brand , ;) socialnofat
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.