Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Intracoastal Experience

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
996 reviews
|Fishing|Destin, FL 32541

646 Harbor Blvd, Destin, FL 32541

(850) 585-7173

https://destinfishing-icx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
996 reviews
5955
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 800 Reviews5.0Trip Advisor
  • 106 Reviews5.0Google
  • 90 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandie on Trip Advisor

5 days ago

06/08/2021, 01:34 AM
Exceptional Near Shore Charter Service Another wonderful trip with Captain Chuck!! Always a pleasure to spend the day out on the water with. Can’t wait till our next trip.
MC76 on Trip Advisor

7 days ago

06/06/2021, 01:41 AM
Red Snapper What a great trip! Capt Chuck was such a blast. His guidance got us on the fish and allowed us to limit out including a nice 18lbs. I can not wait to book another trip with Intracoastal. Thanks so much Chuck and LW.
Hunter Porter on Trip Advisor

7 days ago

06/06/2021, 01:11 AM
A blast from start to finish My wife and I went on a gulf fishing trip with captain chuck and let me tell you that this trip was the best sea fishing trip I have been on. The captain was both knowledgeable and entertaining. I will personally be requesting him in the future On our future trips down too Destin. Captain chuck got us on the fish. Thanks for the fun IntraCoastal fishing. I definitely recommend brotulas too cook some of your catch after your adventure!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Ponch A on Trip Advisor

11 days ago

06/02/2021, 01:13 AM
Amazing time First time to take family fishing. We had a blast. Captain Chuck was very knowledgeable and funny. We caught 13 fishes in 4 hrs to feed 2 dozen people. We are plan next years trip to go twice
leeanna G on Trip Advisor

14 days ago

05/30/2021, 08:20 AM
Awesome experience w/ Capt Brett A++caught Grouper, King&Spanish Mackerel,Vermilion snapper and got a close up view of a shark. Def recommend!!
Mark S on Trip Advisor

16 days ago

05/28/2021, 11:55 AM
Ton of fun Catching some rays and catching some fish. Capt Brett was great....worked his tail off to make sure we came back with some fish. Fish tacos!!!
Matthew Frazier on Trip Advisor

16 days ago

05/28/2021, 04:49 AM
Chasing Mahi Captain Brett James found us some Mahi and had us rigged and chasing them for the afternoon. Was a great experience for my twelve year old son. Will definitely be back and request Capt Brett.
Irma Grubaugh on Trip Advisor

17 days ago

05/27/2021, 09:44 AM
Fishing trip This was a very enjoyable experience. Brett was very knowledgeable about the types of fish and what is in season.
Mike C on Trip Advisor

17 days ago

05/27/2021, 03:46 AM
Excellent Fishing Trip Great day on the water with Captain Chuck who was very knowledgeable and professional. He did all of the little things right to ensure an enjoyable and successful trip. Will definitely plan to return for a another trip!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.