Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Into the Skin Tattoos

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
360 reviews
|Tattoo|West Palm Beach, FL 33411 United States

6901 Okeechobee Blvd Suite D3, West Palm Beach, FL 33411 United States

(561) 268-2738

https://intotheskintattoos.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
4.9
(99) · Beauty

1302 N University Dr

(954) 227-3400
4.9
(200) · Tattoo

833 SE 8th Ave

(954) 531-1765
4.9
(230) · Beauty

5100 W Commercial Blvd

(754) 701-4898
4.9
(279) · Tattoo

1621 SE 3rd Ct

(754) 212-5229
4.9
(86) · Permanent Makeup

9717 west sample road

(954) 774-5087
About

Our tattoo artists each have their own specialty style they enjoy doing, but are all here to help bring your vision to life. We offer body piercing and have variety of body jewelry for sale as well. Our permanent make-up artist offers, eyebrows, eyeliner, lips, areola pigmentation, scalp/hair simulation and scar camouflage. In our art gallery we have work on display by multiple local artists.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
360 reviews
5305
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
19
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Siria Rios review for Into the Skin Tattoos
Siria Rios on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2020, 07:40 AM
Walked in for a tattoo today and the result was amazing. I’m extremely ticklish/sensitive and the artist still worked with me. Extremely pleased.
Business Response:

Thank you so much 😊

Kaitlin Mae Springer review for Into the Skin Tattoos
Kaitlin Mae Springer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2020, 03:32 AM
Trevor Wilson is my artist, he has such an exquisite brain, when it comes to what he draws himself. He can also replicate what you want too! My husband has been getting tattooed by him for over 20 years! Thanks for all you do Trevor!!!!
Doreen Mcquade review for Into the Skin Tattoos
Doreen Mcquade on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2020, 13:16 PM
Come check my boy John B out 🔥
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Shawn Entwistle review for Into the Skin Tattoos
Shawn Entwistle on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2020, 01:49 AM
professional, clean, great price. ask for trevor
Joshua Lichtenstein review for Into the Skin Tattoos
Joshua Lichtenstein on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2020, 01:07 AM
awesome place awesome owner awesome staff love them
Katie Gibson review for Into the Skin Tattoos
Katie Gibson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2020, 02:15 AM
Clean place. Professional staff. Good prices. Love that they have the art on the walls for sale.
Faith Herrman review for Into the Skin Tattoos
Faith Herrman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2020, 15:48 PM
Amazing Experience !! Highly Recommend !!!! Especially Nate!
Torrie Mendelsohn review for Into the Skin Tattoos
Torrie Mendelsohn on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2020, 12:02 PM
My husband and I went to into the skin yesterday for Valentine’s Day, to get a couples tattoo. We had the great pleasure to have ray do our tattoos an amazing job it was to say the least! I fully recommend this great experience to everyone.
Margaret Young review for Into the Skin Tattoos
Margaret Young on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2020, 11:12 AM
Ray Strickland is a legit artist that put an awesome half sleeve on me. I am really pleased with him and had a really fun time. He is very social and entertaining. The shop is awesome,clean, everyone is very friendly and made us fill right at home. real talk.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.