Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Intermountain Golf Cars

Claimed
4.7
26 reviews
|Golf Cart Dealers|Sandy, UT 84070

9115 S 700 E, Sandy, UT 84070

(801) 255-8828

https://www.intermountaingolfcars.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4510 West Highway 70

(580) 924-8549

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

23112 Payne Road

(936) 828-6652
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6172 Halehaven Drive

(702) 531-8550
5.0
(6) · Automotive

95-B South Broadway Street

(843) 421-1006
5.0
(3) · Golf Cart Dealers

446 East Arrow Highway

(323) 401-4620

41 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Automotive

48 Colby Dr

(508) 889-5764

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Intermountain Golf Cars we have 4 locations in Sandy, UT, St. George, UT, Mesquite, NV and Pocatello, ID to serve you. We have been in the Golf Car business for over 25 years. We offer the highest quality Club golf cars in Utah . We also rent and service Club golf cars and have an extensive variety of golf car accessories.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
26 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul J. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 01:14 AM
Over the years Intermountain Golf Cars has grown from a small one man operation to a thriving state wide corporation. IGC currently employs in excess of 15 people to manage and carry out it’s daily business operations. IGC has sales and service facilities In Sandy UT; St. George UT; Chubbuck ID; Mesquite NV. Nearly half of the companies employee’s are trained golf car technicians. IGC operates four locations and a service van throughout the Intermountain region.
Paul J. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/17/2017, 02:03 AM
I have dealt with Intermountain Golf Cars for over 15 years. We always receive excellent service from Kerry and his service team. We have rented various vehicles from them over the years for different events, mostly outdoors things like hunting and family reunions. Even though we only bought one used golf cart, we got a good deal on it and very good service as needed. In the spirit of full disclosure, I have done some consulting work for them in the past 6 or 7 years, but it was during these associations that I became more familiar with the ownership and management and now I feel I can recommend them to you unconditionally.
Paul Jensen on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2017, 12:17 PM
Great company. They are a Club Car dealer, but also have a huge selection (hundreds and hundreds) of used golf cart of every make and model. The people in the service/repair department are knowledgeable and have years of experience. Honestly! They even do custom work from scratch. This is a company with real integrity and from what I've experienced, a complete absence of self serving, dishonesty, or greed. I have dealt with them for over 15 years. I highly recommend whether you're buying new or used golf carts, renting, or need service or even just parts. In the spirit of full disclosure, over 5 years ago I did some consulting work for Intermountain Golf Cars, and that is when I discovered what good and decent people the Homers and their employees and associates really are.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
dissatisfied on Dex Knows

11 years ago

03/03/2011, 06:30 AM
CUSTOMER SERVICE/KNOWLEDGE OF PRODUCTS I CALLED ABOUT SOME INFORMATION ON A PART FOR MY CLUB CAR . THE PERSON THAT ANSWERED THE TELEPHONE WAS VERY POLITE, ASKED WHAT SHE COULD DO FOR ME TODAY. I TOLD HER I WAS ON VACATION & NEEDED A PART FOR MY CLUB CAR. SHE DIRECTED ME TO THE PARTS MANAGER. THE PARTS MANAGER KNEW IMMEDIATELY WHAT PART I NEEDED. SHE HAD IT INSTOCK. GAVE ME GREAT DIRECTIONS ON HOW TO GET TO THEIR LOCATION. I WAS VERY PLEASED USING THIS COMPANY.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.