Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Integrity Tire Goodyear

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
695 reviews
|Tires|Hemet, CA 92545 United States

3223 W Florida Ave, Hemet, CA 92545 United States

(951) 658-3145

https://www.bigbrandtire.com/new-locations/integrity-tire?utm_source=integritytire.com&utm_medium=referral

Open now:7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Tires

254 E Valley St

(909) 889-2608
4.9
(7) · Tires

415 W Emporia St

(909) 467-2579
4.9
(75) · Automotive

603 Seagaze Dr Ste 106

(760) 450-8473
4.9
(38) · Automotive

53401 Grapefruit Blvd

(760) 398-3311
4.8
(194) · Tires

24450 CA-74

(951) 907-5647
4.8
(55) · Automotive

205 N Hale Ave

(760) 735-8100
About

Integrity Tire proudly serves the local Moreno Valley, CA and Hemet, CA and San Bernardino, CA area. We understand that getting your car fixed or buying new tires can be overwhelming. Let us help you choose from our large selection of tires. We feature tires that fit your needs and budget from top quality brands, such as Michelin, BFGoodrich, Uniroyal, and more. We pride ourselves on being your number one choice for any auto repair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
695 reviews
5558
  
451
  
317
  
220
  
145
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tom Banks review for Integrity Tire Goodyear
Tom Banks on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 09:20 AM
Excellent Customer Service
Bernadette Cruz review for Integrity Tire Goodyear
Bernadette Cruz on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 09:01 AM
Love this place! My husband and I first went to Integrity to get new goodyear tires and Brian the manager was a pleasure to work with. Good prices and even has quite a few payment options. We went back a few months later and got new front and back brakes. We’ll be coming back again soon for a transmission flush and oil change. Great people. ( 5 Stars)
Jeremy Cruz review for Integrity Tire Goodyear
Jeremy Cruz on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 08:35 AM
Awesome place and awesome people. We get almost everything done here.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Vicky Meyers review for Integrity Tire Goodyear
Vicky Meyers on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2019, 09:22 AM
Everything is explained well and pointed out. They DONT keep to their advertised prices as they do what they can to get me the best deal they can. The guys are nice, funny, accommodating, and professional at the same time. They really seem to like what they do. Its always a good vibe.
Jacob Moreno review for Integrity Tire Goodyear
Jacob Moreno on Facebook

7 years ago

02/14/2015, 06:06 AM
Respond to negative reviews
aliciadice review for Integrity Tire Goodyear
aliciadice on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/25/2012, 10:02 AM
I just purchased tires here and recently got a flat. They wanted to charge me $30 to fix the flat on the tire I just bought! All because they wanted to charge me more $ for a warranty on the already over priced tires! Rip off! I suggest Walmart or American Tires on Florida in Hemet.
Respond to negative reviews
mariamontes12345 review for Integrity Tire Goodyear
mariamontes12345 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

11/30/2009, 03:11 AM
I went to get work done on my vechicle and they never repaired what I paid for. I had them do my breaks about a few months ago and come to find out they never replaced them. I took my car somewhere else and they showed me my breaks when they took them off and they were really wore down. I was really upset because they sure charged me a pretty penny for the work. I will never go back to that place they only take your money. Please beware of this place. They don't live up to there name. How sad....I don't even want to check and see if they did the rest of the stuff I paid for. I don't like to post stuff like this but i feel I have an obligation to do so. We work hard for our money and its only fare we get what we pay for. I also wanted to add that I took the car back the same week they did the work and told them it was making a weird noise and they said they didn't hear anything. I felt my and heard my brakes griniding. I hope this review helps.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.