Logo White
Watch Demo

Integrity Physical Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Wellness|Fort Wayne, IN 46845

3840 New Vision Dr, Fort Wayne, IN 46845

(260) 483-2422

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Community Sports & Therapy Center
5.0
(26) · Wellness

903 Wayne Street

(419) 586-2077

2 people are looking at this business

Indiana Physical Therapy
5.0
(3) · Wellness

1913 N Wayne St d

(260) 624-2288

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Integrity Physical Therapy of Indiana Fort Wayne Center is a full service, outpatient physical therapy clinic with convenient scheduling;evening, weekend & holiday hours available. Visit the website for a complete list of services or to request an appointment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Penny Rugg on Facebook

a month ago

12/20/2019, 00:08 AM
I reccomend integrity physical therapy for their care they give us as patients but treat us as family. Claressa has helped me in the past and is now helping me after I had my surgery to get me back on track. I highly recommend them. The staff is great to. I will absolutely go back to claressa if I would ever need any therapy. She has a great group of staff.
Carol Busche-Doctor on Facebook

9 months ago

04/24/2019, 01:11 AM
My husband and I are currently seeing the therapists in New Haven. Clare and Nick have been awesome. They are very good at explaining what they want us to do and why. They treat us very well, we feel like they sincerely care about us and want to help us get well! They obviously love what they do! We are grateful for our healing thus far, and look forward to graduating in the coming weeks...but we will miss our time with them. Highly recommend Integrity P.T. of New Haven. Allan & Carol Doctor
Connie Humberger on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2018, 12:32 PM
I'm just starting my journey with them and so far I feel very comfortable with them.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Lisa Eckert- Hiner on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 05:57 AM
Christie is fantastic. John is a mirical worker. The whole staff is caring and pleasant!
Samantha Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2018, 14:46 PM
I have had to have physical therapy for a few different reasons off and on for a few years now. I have always used Integrity Physical Therapy, and I will only use them. They are knowledgeable, yet they aren't stuffy and boring. They listen to you, and if something isn't working, they always come up with new strategies. This is a great place to come to feel better physically and to laugh while you cry through the pain.
Tanisha L. Causey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2018, 14:04 PM
Lucas is amazing and John is the best the whole staff is awesome!
Jen Ireland on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2018, 03:29 AM
Michelle Kuhn on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2016, 10:57 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.