Logo White
Watch Demo

Integrity Moving & Mobile Storage LLC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
223 reviews
|Movers|Columbus, OH 43207

2050 Corvair Blvd, Columbus, OH 43207

(614) 484-0049

https://www.integritymovingllc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

160 N High St

(740) 928-2256
5.0
(1) · Movers

5410 Wortman Rd

(740) 455-2006

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Movers

1415 E Dublin Granville Rd # 206

(614) 888-6223
5.0
(10) · Transportation Services

27311 Old US Rte 35

(740) 702-9830
4.9
(143) · Transportation Services

470 Schrock Rd

(614) 436-8080
4.9
(17) · Movers

1030 S Edgewood Ave

(937) 652-3910
About

Message from Integrity Moving & Storage LLC Expert Moving Company in Columbus, Ohio Use the relocation services from Integrity Moving and Storage to ensure that every item arrives in one piece. Located in Columbus, Ohio, our locally and family-owned moving company offers options for residential and commercial clients throughout the area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
223 reviews
5182
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
115
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 180 Reviews4.7Google
  • 31 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alishya Marie on Facebook

6 months ago

03/17/2020, 02:24 AM
Ali helped me. Her customer service was way over the top, she did everything that she could think of to get my signature, her patience with me was fabulous.... the 3 guys that moved my items, reassembled & put them back together was truly amazing. They are a great team. No one was lacking. They checked on one another while working. Nothing got broke. Fast in a timely manner. For this to be my first time ever using a moving company I don't regret it at all. I will continue to do service with you guys in the feature & also I will highly recommend your service!
Integrity Moving & Storage on Facebook

7 months ago

02/20/2020, 15:35 PM
BruceRuby Bowens on Facebook

7 months ago

02/13/2020, 03:44 AM
We highly recommend Integrity movers. We have used them three times and everything time it was nice experience! Last time was 7/2018. They are kind courteous and willing to work around our schedule. And, they are quick, and efficient. Would definitely use them again. 2/13/2020
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Tyler Taylor Richards on Facebook

8 months ago

01/31/2020, 11:23 AM
Tyler, Curtis and Keith were on time, very professional and polite!!! They moved our apartment with care but were also very quick!!! I highly recommend Integrity Moving!!!
Alex Press on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2019, 13:46 PM
My wife and I were blown away by our experience with Integrity. From scheduling our move to the team that did the job, everything far exceeded our expectations. Moving can be a bit painful, but the Integrity team made it that much better. The truck showed up right on time, and the men immediately got to work in a bright, cheerful manner. They ended up easily beating the quote time. The care they took with our belongings was just as impressive as their speed. As a Realtor, I am often asked for different recommendations, and from now on, Integrity will be the only moving company that I suggest to friends and clients. Truly, thank you.
Tanya Fansler on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2019, 04:23 AM
Huge shoutout to Integrity Movers! They moved both me and my Mom in record time of 5hrs! And that’s with making 4 stops! Very satisfied with their service.....professional, friendly, timely and budget friendly. The whole process was awesome from scheduling to finish. 😁👍
Angela Dobbins on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2019, 10:45 AM
extremely professional. They take great care to protect furniture and the house. They are friendly and polite. I will definitely use this company again.
Kathryn Cheadle Clausen on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2019, 11:49 AM
We are very pleased with the work your guys did today to move our family! They arrived on time, and stayed until the work was done. Not only were they respectful to me and my family, they were respectful of each other and communicated well. Not once did I hear or see tension between any of them and they had to have been exhausted! It was a long day (10.5 hours) in the cold and they kept moving the entire time. I have no idea how they managed to keep the energy level so consistently high. Thank you for helping this transition go smoothly!
Debbie Port on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2019, 00:42 AM
Columbus Piano Moving( Integrity Moving) just moved a console piano from the second floor down 3 flights of stairs with two 90 degree turns in 20 minutes!! Very impressed. These guys are professional, polite and quick! Thank you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.