Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Integrity Imports

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
52 reviews
|Auto Repair|Bossier City, LA 71111

1054 Pearl Dr, Bossier City, LA 71111

(318) 741-6687

https://integrityautorepair.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

4408 Magnum Dr

(318) 742-9606

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

10244 Linwood Ave

(318) 686-1802

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3809 Shed Rd

(318) 584-7109

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

360 Island Rd

(318) 747-4623

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

6161 Financial Plz

(318) 600-5886

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3319 Mansfield Rd

(318) 220-9900

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Auto Repair & Service - Brake Repair - Automobile Body Repairing & Painting

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
52 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
randy t. review for Integrity Imports
randy t. on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 07:25 AM
I recently took my 2013 Toyota Camry to Todd and my problem with a torque converter shuddering issue. I had researched the problem online and no one had a good solution. Todd did and for a very reasonable cost the problem is solved. Before this I was seriously thinking about selling the car before the problem got worse. I recommend Integrity without reservation.
Marty Miller review for Integrity Imports
Marty Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 02:37 AM
Todd is the best. It's rare to find a mechanic who is honest, and personable, and who genuinely cares. Plus he does quality work and stands behind it. I would highly recommend Integrity Imports.
Christina Starnes Cabell review for Integrity Imports
Christina Starnes Cabell on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2018, 09:56 AM
Todd is highly skilled, honest, fairly priced and will get the job done and done well! He has serviced our Honda vehicles for years and I highly recommended him for any service needs ( big or small) you may have!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Daphnie Brown review for Integrity Imports
Daphnie Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2018, 13:40 PM
Another awesome visit to Integrity Imports. Todd is the best!
James Hughes review for Integrity Imports
James Hughes on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2018, 07:57 AM
A job that would have taken anyone else several days to a week to do was done in one day. My car was thoroughly looked over and taken care of and drives better than it has in years. Todd is the best at what he does and he actually cares!
Ryan Wheeler review for Integrity Imports
Ryan Wheeler on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2017, 09:10 AM
Todd is a fantastic person and an excellent mechanic. He worked on my classic car when no one else would or could! Went above an beyond. He is the only one I will ever bring my cars back to again!!
Monica Fuller review for Integrity Imports
Monica Fuller on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2017, 09:30 AM
I highly recommend Todd to anyone. He explained everything to me where I could understand it and he didn't try to clean my bank acct out. I will be getting my vehicles serviced by him from now on. Thank you so much Todd for the great service you provided.
Huey Blair review for Integrity Imports
Huey Blair on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2017, 10:35 AM
Todd is a awesome person he went over everything with me and fixed me up. He even showed me some issues that needed to be addressed. I will be bringing my car back to him again.
Robert Lawless review for Integrity Imports
Robert Lawless on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2016, 08:37 AM
Todd Clark at Integrity Imports has been my mechanic for over 10 years now, and I will not take our vehicles anywhere else. The service is as good as it could possibly get. Todd does an honest business and is an insanely expert mechanic. If you own an Asian vehicle, take it to Todd and forget about any other repair shop, and especially dealerships.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.