Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Integrity Document Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Notaries|Redding, CA 96001

1650 Oregon Street, Suite 112, Redding, CA 96001

(530) 410-6844

http://www.integritydocumentservices.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Legal Document Assistants, formerly known as independent paralegals, are licensed and bonded. We prepare documents without being required to work under an attorney and their fee schedule. Making us an affordable alternative to hiring an attorney. Some case types our office assists with are Divorce, Custody & Support, Guardianship, Name Change, and Small Claims. As a "one stop" shop, we prepare, file, and often serve your documents. Our services alleviate your need to take your own valuable time to run your documents through the legal maze -- legal document assistance's office, the courthouse, a process server or Sheriff's Office, hearings, etc. Once you come to us, you're usually done runnin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl McKinney White M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 14:05 PM
Jacqueline definitely put her best foot forward with customer service to handle my complicated issue. She was extremely responsive to my email inquiries. Always stating with every email she was willing to help and just contact her. She means every word! In a day where good customer service is hard to find, Jacque excels with her genuine attitude and caring helpfulness!
Cheryl McKinney White Murphy on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 13:30 PM
Jacqueline definitely put her best foot forward with customer service to handle my complicated issue. She was extremely responsive to my email inquiries. Always stating with every email she was willing to help and just contact her. She means every word! In a day where good customer service is hard to find, Jacque excels with her genuine attitude and caring helpfulness!
Biba Kaur Toor on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2019, 07:32 AM
We were searching for a paralegal to handle our important business documents and Jacque was able to complete the complicated and two state process with ease. I know that I can be assure that she can handle complicated matters with ease. I know her area of services are mainly for family law. But I must say she was able to handle our property law matters quickly and smoothly. She is a kind and loving soul. Who really connects and cares about her clients. She puts her 100% in to each case she is dedicating herself to. If you are looking for an amazing paralegal, I say you have found the perfect person in Jacque. Thanks for all your help.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Carolyn Ketcher Hastings on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2018, 07:57 AM
I found that Jacqueline was so helpful. She stayed until we could get to her office to handle the business that I needed to have done. I'm from out of state and I needed it done on Friday. I can't thank her enough....excellent job.
Jenni Middleton on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2017, 09:20 AM
Both Jaque and Kayla are very professional, helpful and also very nice to work with. I recommend them!
Amy Harris on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2017, 14:02 PM
Extremely fast service. Very friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend them.
George A. Coughran on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2016, 08:40 AM
Jace Goltz on Facebook

5 years ago

09/12/2016, 18:19 PM
The ladies at I ntegrity Document Services were very kind and helpful.They were able to accommodate my busy schedule no matter what the time frame.Not only are they both smart and beautiful but extremely good at what they do,this is not just a job to them but a way to help people in their time of need. Thank you Kayla and Jackie For taking a special interest in my case and following up on it still to this day. In my past experiences I have found no other place that has given me the time and dedication that you two have. You have gone above and beyond my expectations. Thank you greatly Jason
Gabriel Pimlott on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2016, 11:58 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.