Logo White
Watch Demo

Integrity Auto & Sales Inc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
146 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|Port Orange, FL 32127

5095 S Ridgewood Ave, Port Orange, FL 32127

(386) 788-1555

https://integritypreowned.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Automotive

701 Industry Rd #2

(407) 636-9642

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Motorcycle Dealers

380 Orange Ln # D

(321) 972-8282
4.9
(20) · Motorcycle Dealers

6066 Sabal Hammock Cir

(310) 493-4556

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(15) · Motorcycle Dealers

118 E Fairview Ave

(386) 257-2269
4.9
(774) · Motorcycle Dealers

430 Alexander St

(352) 383-9900
4.9
(33) · Motorcycle Dealers

322 US-1

(708) 203-2588

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
146 reviews
5137
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
  • 137 Reviews4.8Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patrick O'Bannon on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2019, 00:13 AM
Most professional team I have ever dealt with. Their bikes are the best, clean, low miles and easy to shop, what you see is what you get, and no games. Everything is priced right and fair, no need to negotiate. If you find the bike you are looking for go buy it you can’t go wrong with these guys!!!👍👍👍
Rich Powell on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2018, 02:40 AM
I got my new used car at integrity. They are professional and really nice. They have a super stock of cars, they are really clean, and they give you many options to pay. Best experience by far with any car dealership I have ever dealt with. I will use them in the future if I ever need another car.
Sara Bathrick on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 04:44 AM
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Mike V Holifield on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2017, 03:32 AM
John Farrell on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2016, 04:25 AM
Got my new bike today...Jim,Terry and the whole crew are absolute professionals! I highly recommend! Beautiful vehicles, great prices!
Ron Christopher on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2016, 01:47 AM
Integrity Auto sales is by far the best experience I have ever had. I have purchased multiple vehicles, motorcycles, and boats on-line. I purchased a motorcycle from them. Communication with Jeff Coury and his brother was perfect. We spoke nightly about the required paperwork, payment, status, and shipping. Price was excellent. Paperwork was on time and correct. Payment was easy and I was given multiple options. Jeff arranged shipping for me at half the cost of USHIP. The bike was delivered to my doorstep 1 week ahead of schedule. If I have any other purchase needs in the future, I am going to call Integrity Auto Sales. Ron C.-TN
Mark C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/01/2015, 02:35 AM
I just purchased an "05" Harley from this dealership. The transaction was flawless and on time (hours not days). My salesman did a great job of presenting the bike and essentially, the bike sold itself. I do not have a problem recommending Integrity Motors. Keep up the good work.
Gayle H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/24/2015, 01:55 AM
Awesome dealer easy to work with great commuication. Very honest and the Harley was everything that he said it was. They set up all the shipping from Fl to Mi. I would do business with them again.
Anna Coleman on Facebook

6 years ago

02/10/2015, 02:15 AM
Awesome people, great service, integrity indeed! I Will be sending anyone I know here for any vehicle.... Love the blue bug!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.