Logo White
Watch Demo

Integrity Auto Repair LLC

Own this business?
5.0
59 reviews
|Automotive|Phoenix, AZ 85027

2030 W Deer Valley Rd suite b, Ste B, Phoenix, AZ 85027

(623) 255-7674

http://integritymechanic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Bill's Auto Garage
5.0
(12) · Automotive

18335 E San Tan Blvd Ste 4

(480) 384-1581
Vo-vo Shop
5.0
(9) · Automotive

4205 E Magnolia St

(602) 437-5707
Cadishop
5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234
Marveless Transportation
5.0
(11) · Automotive

4528 E Vineyard Rd

(602) 438-0808

2 people are looking at this business

Good Ole Boys Collision Repair, Inc.
5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223

1 person is looking at this business

Automotive Commercial Repair
5.0
(14) · Automotive

22010 N 24th Ave

(623) 581-8601

About

We are a full service repair shop. We do oil changes, tune ups, brakes, suspension, timing belts, water pumps and air conditioning just to name a few. Servicing all Asian imports and domestic vehicles, we are Toyota and Lexus specialists.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
59 reviews
554
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews4.9Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Crissy Hronek on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2017, 10:34 AM
James Wotypka on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2017, 10:30 AM
I have known Eric for just shy of 20 years. He is the only person I trust to work on our(wife and myself) vehicles. I have recommended him to four of my neighbors, many friends and coworkers of ours, and hand his business card to anybody I see in need of a great mechanic. He gives everybody the same great service and integrity as he does his close friends. Keep up the great work Eric and Brandi! I am beyond proud to call you two friends!
Samantha Winn Marcantonio on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2017, 11:14 AM
We love and depend on Integrity Auto.
Our entire shop uses them to fix all of our Automotive needs.
Thank you for making us Safe :)
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Michael Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2016, 06:11 AM
A friend suggested I call up Eric. I had a really odd breaking problem that was really hard to pine down. I had taken it to several other shops and they couldn't figure it out. I brought it into Eric's shop and within about an hour he had diagnosed what he thought to be the problem and gave the suggested course of action and the cost. He said we have to start here, but he felt pretty confident it would solve my problem, and sure enough, it did! He did it at the cost he quoted. I was pretty stoked considering several other folks couldn't figure it out. All I could think of was this is going to be expensive. I appreciate decent honest people who are mechanics trying to take care of the vehicle...  more>>
Dan Gibson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2016, 03:01 AM
Shelley Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2016, 06:20 AM
Eric DuBois saved me from getting a new engine $ 12,000 or a new truck for $50,000 .. Second opinions count and his really saved me !!
Denise Denton Nyberg on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2015, 14:26 PM
Lara Whelan on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2015, 03:27 AM
Unbelievably the best service I've ever had. So honest and personal. Erik we love you and your crew!!!!!
Nils Hofmann on Facebook

5 years ago

07/02/2014, 13:44 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.