Logo White
Watch Demo

Integrity Auto Repair LLC

Own this business?
5.0
80 reviews
|Automotive|Phoenix, AZ 85027

2030 W Deer Valley Rd suite b, Ste B, Phoenix, AZ 85027

(623) 255-7674

http://integritymechanic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

17219 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-0931
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1018 S. 23rd Ave.

(602) 256-0711
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3430 N 83rd Dr

(602) 405-9258
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

1648 E Main St

(480) 993-7964
5.0
(15) · Automotive

13935 E Morgan Dr

(602) 505-5944
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

4508 N 7th Ave

(602) 297-8663
About

We are a full service repair shop. We do oil changes, tune ups, brakes, suspension, timing belts, water pumps and air conditioning just to name a few. Servicing all Asian imports and domestic vehicles, we are Toyota and Lexus specialists.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
80 reviews
572
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Crissy Hronek on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2017, 10:34 AM
James Wotypka on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2017, 10:30 AM
I have known Eric for just shy of 20 years. He is the only person I trust to work on our(wife and myself) vehicles. I have recommended him to four of my neighbors, many friends and coworkers of ours, and hand his business card to anybody I see in need of a great mechanic. He gives everybody the same great service and integrity as he does his close friends. Keep up the great work Eric and Brandi! I am beyond proud to call you two friends!
Samantha Winn Marcantonio on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2017, 11:14 AM
We love and depend on Integrity Auto. Our entire shop uses them to fix all of our Automotive needs. Thank you for making us Safe :)
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Michael Clark on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2016, 16:00 PM
Shelley Clark on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2016, 06:20 AM
Eric DuBois saved me from getting a new engine $ 12,000 or a new truck for $50,000 .. Second opinions count and his really saved me !!
Denise Denton Nyberg on Facebook

5 years ago

03/20/2015, 14:26 PM
Lara Whelan on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2015, 03:27 AM
Unbelievably the best service I've ever had. So honest and personal. Erik we love you and your crew!!!!!
Nils Hofmann on Facebook

6 years ago

07/02/2014, 13:44 PM
Troy Fleck on Facebook

6 years ago

06/30/2014, 13:37 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.