Logo White
Watch Demo

Integrity Auto Repair LLC

Own this business?
5.0
66 reviews
|Automotive|Phoenix, AZ 85027

2030 W Deer Valley Rd suite b, Ste B, Phoenix, AZ 85027

(623) 255-7674

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Bill's Auto Garage
5.0
(12) · Automotive

18335 E San Tan Blvd Ste 4

(480) 384-1581

4 people are looking at this business

Cadishop
5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234

1 person is looking at this business

Vo-vo Shop
5.0
(9) · Automotive

4205 E Magnolia St

(602) 437-5707
Alr Mobile Car Doctor
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3430 N 83rd Dr

(602) 405-9258

1 person is looking at this business

Hond Acord
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5728 NW Grand Ave

(623) 934-3877

1 person is looking at this business

Conaway Auto
5.0
(15) · Automotive

13935 E Morgan Dr

(602) 505-5944

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are a full service repair shop. We do oil changes, tune ups, brakes, suspension, timing belts, water pumps and air conditioning just to name a few. Servicing all Asian imports and domestic vehicles, we are Toyota and Lexus specialists.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
66 reviews
561
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monte Miner on Facebook

4 months ago

07/31/2019, 04:23 AM
Honest and upfront mechanic. Took my care in expecting a $700 repair and was told that it wasn’t necessary! Will not be taking any of my vehicles anywhere else!
Shadd Swanson on Facebook

9 months ago

03/20/2019, 01:39 AM
Nice honest people here!!! No bs
Jeff Roche on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2018, 17:03 PM
Wow is all I can say! just moved in area, had another shop that i was loyal to and took all my cars to. well yesterday I took my chrysler 300c in for multiple problems, Eric was on top it and provided great pricing and great service! I will def be going here from now on!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Nicole Newman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2017, 08:30 AM
I've known Eric for about 7 years now? Time flies! He's serviced all my Toyota vehicles (except my '16 Corolla, however dealership service package just ended, so now all repairs and maintenance will taken to Eric!), including my wife's Toyota. I just recently bought a Chevy truck and of course, he's doing inspection and some fixes on it! He's very informational explaining the need of work to be done, NEVER hassles you for stuff that isn't needing to be done, always informs me of repairs/work needed in future and time frame and approximate price so I can prepare for service care on my vehicles. Always calls with updates, and just a stand up guy who really cares about cars being safe and not r...  more>>
Stephanie Rotella on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2017, 17:56 PM
Eric always takes good care of me and it is such a great environment . ITS NOT OFTEN YOU FIND A HONEST MECHANIC!
on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/11/2017, 11:45 AM
I have been using Eric for 3+ years and he is amazing. Never tries to nickel and dime you, always 100% honest and trust worthy. I wont use any other company and every person I have referred to him says the same thing.
Alyssa Watson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2017, 16:52 PM
~I've known Eric for years, and I 100% trust him to do a great job!
Sue Welch on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2017, 16:52 PM
Eric is absolutely the best! I wouldn't trust anyone else to work on my vehicle. Thank you to my son for the great referral.
Nicole Thelen on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2017, 18:47 PM
Very straightforward and honest. I have only been there twice but have had a good experience so far.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.