Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Integrity Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Auto Repair|Tampa, FL 33634 United States

5452 W Crenshaw St #8, Ste 8, Tampa, FL 33634 United States

(813) 448-3728

http://integrityautorepair.com/about/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2175 Princeton St

(941) 953-5155
5.0
(9) · Automotive

2109 9th Street West

(941) 746-0220
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

6826 S Tamiami Trl

(941) 922-0711
5.0
(17) · Automotive

108 W Seneca Ave

(813) 900-3866
5.0
(11) · Auto Repair

7219 Benjamin Rd

(813) 727-0086
5.0
(48) · Automotive

7305 S Germer St

(813) 831-2404
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Derrick W. review for Integrity Auto Repair
Derrick W. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/27/2015, 05:17 AM
I have to echo the sentiments in the prior two reviews. Rates are extremely reasonable and affordable. Additionaly, one of the most friendly, honest and professional mechanics I have ever done business with. If you 're looking for an alternative to going to the dealer I recommend giving Integrity Auto Repair your business.
Jim K. review for Integrity Auto Repair
Jim K. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/06/2015, 03:57 AM
Exceptional service and friendliness. You won't find any better mechanic in the area and the rates are very reasonable compared to alot of shops in the area.........Jim
Humphreyfaye@yahoo.com H. review for Integrity Auto Repair
Humphreyfaye@yahoo.com H. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/05/2015, 01:20 AM
Integrity Auto Repair is the BEST auto repair shop in Tampa. Mike the owner, is one of the most friendly, honest and professional mechanics I have ever met. His rates are extremely reasonable and affordable. Although the majority of a mechanic's time is spent working on automobiles, communicating with customers about a car's problems, repair schedule and costs are also important. Being able to explain mechanical terminology so that a layperson can understand is a valuable skill for a mechanic and can go a long way toward gaining a customer's trust and repeat business. Mike does all these things and more. Once you bring your car to Integrity for repair, you will never need or want to go anywhere else. Faye Elizabeth
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Lea Bell review for Integrity Auto Repair
Lea Bell on Foursquare

10 years ago

12/29/2012, 10:53 AM
After 8 1/2 years Integrety is still on my speed dial :-)
Mariah Fairweather review for Integrity Auto Repair
Mariah Fairweather on Foursquare

10 years ago

11/27/2012, 05:40 AM
Mike is an amazing mechanic. He is also very honest and will give you the best price he can!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.