Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Integration Station

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
17 reviews
|Occupational Therapy|Charlotte, NC 28262

2110 Ben Craig Dr Suite 300, Ste 300, Charlotte, NC 28262

(704) 595-9363

https://www.myintegrationstation.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(29) · Occupational Therapy

2814 Gray Fox Rd

(704) 821-0568

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(14) · Physical Therapy

561 N Polk St

(704) 889-7828

1 person is looking at this business

About

Occupational therapy is a science-driven profession whose mission is to enable people of all ages to live life to its fullest. Pediatric occupational therapists are skilled in the evaluation and treatment of children. They facilitate children's growth and development so that they may be successful in the occupation of childhood. The pediatric occupational therapist uses a child-directed approach to intervention while improving areas such as play, learning, social interaction, and activities of daily living including feeding, dressing, and grooming.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
17 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacey Johnson review for Integration Station
Stacey Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2020, 15:26 PM
All of the staff we've come in contact with have been great, but our OT Shannon is awesome. She routinely goes above and beyond in working with our son and we just so appreciate the care and effort that she puts forward in working with him and giving him what he needs. We are so happy to have Shannon on our team and our son is growing from it.
Misty Didieo review for Integration Station
Misty Didieo on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 10:24 AM
Misty Didieo review for Integration Station
Misty Didieo on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 05:31 AM
This place is the BEST!! We arrived at Integration Station with our 3 year old - newly diagnosed with Sensory Processing Disorder, very frustrated and feeling hopeless. We had tried to learn and do some new techniques at home but with little improvement. Our son was not able to handle emotions, communicate with us or be in a social setting without some sort of poor interaction with another child. Nicole was amazing and talked us through his condition and explained the "why" and "how" to us in GREAT detail. This was the first step for us to understanding our son and it felt amazingly different to just know. Then the therapy began with Kayla- the flexibility, empathy, explanation- everything was amazing from the start and continues every time we see her. Our son is improving every single day, can handle his emotions so differently, talks up a storm now and LOVES playing with other kids. We're still a work in progress but we are so unbelievably happy to see him thriving and back at school again and enjoying it. I truly don't know how we would have done it without the amazing staff here. I can't recommend this group enough to anyone with challenges!!! Thank you so much!!!
Business Response:

Misty, it warms our hearts to hear about kids who are developing and thriving! We do our best to always be there for our patients and to work through their struggles every step of the way. If you need anything, please feel free to give us a call! -Nicole C., owner

Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Liz Snowden review for Integration Station
Liz Snowden on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 05:45 AM
I really can’t say enough positive things! They say that people make the place and if that’s the case you will not find better. Nicole is friendly, relatable, and it’s obvious she cares tremendously about her staff and her clients. I have personally had experiences with Epiphany + Kelly. They are both knowledgeable, compassionate and they honestly care about what’s best for your child and your family. If you’re looking for therapists who are invested in the long term success of your family and understand the real life challenges that you face this is your place ♥️
Ashley Massey review for Integration Station
Ashley Massey on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 01:49 AM
I've been taking my two kids here for occupational therapy with Ms. Epiphany for over a year and I cannot say enough how amazing she is. My kids have come so far from when they started here and we've been to a few other locations in different states for occupational therapy and this is by far the best I have found. We're getting ready to move out of state and I am devastated having to find another place because it's going to be hard to beat the work she does.
Ylda Trares review for Integration Station
Ylda Trares on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2019, 04:16 AM
Great facility, wonderful people. My child loves going here and has connected well with her therapist. Her therapist helped us out during a rough school transition. Can't say enough great things! Highly recommend.
Ashley Horn Jacobs review for Integration Station
Ashley Horn Jacobs on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2018, 01:07 AM
What an amazing company!! I’ve had the privilege of working with Nicole and her team for a few years now and I can’t recommend them enough. They absolutely love what they do and it shows when they work with each kiddo. As a teacher I noticed a big different in my kids before and after and OT session. Nicole was always very helpful with giving me tools and tricks to help support the kids in the classroom. Best of all the kids LOVED going to OT. If you are looking for and OT Nicole and her team are truly the best in town.
Business Response:

Thank you Ashley Horn Jacobs!! We really value the collaboration between the families, teachers and other caregivers of our kiddos and see the children soar with this approach!

Ross Gosse review for Integration Station
Ross Gosse on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2016, 02:25 AM
Marcia Allen review for Integration Station
Marcia Allen on Facebook

6 years ago

09/17/2015, 04:29 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.