Logo White
Watch Demo

Integrated Care Communities

Own this business?
4.4
33 reviews
|Wellness|Moreno Valley, CA 92555

14315 Nason St, Moreno Valley, CA 92555

(951) 247-6115

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Merrill Gardens L.l.c.
5.0
(7) · Wellness

17200 Goldenwest St

(714) 408-9659
Braswell’s Yucaipa Leisure Manor
5.0
(2) · Wellness

32195 Avenue E

(909) 797-1314
Royal Guest Home
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1359 Valencia Ave

(714) 232-3914
Meadowlark Gardens
5.0
(2) · Wellness

6112 Cornell Dr

(714) 840-1776
Heritage Home Care Inc
5.0
(1) · Wellness

4146 Atlantic Cir

(909) 593-1100
The Wellington
4.5
(2) · Wellness

24903 Moulton Pkwy

(949) 458-2311

About

Our Assisted Living Residences offer outstanding care for those needing help with daily living tasks. Designed to accommodate frail-elderly guests, those suffering from Alzheimer's or related dementias. Integrated Care helps individuals with diabetes, incontinence, chronic arthritis, cancer, chronic pain, ventilator dependency, hypertension, dialysis, blindness, hearing loss & other challenges because our location & affiliation with the expert teaching physicians of Riverside Faculty Medical Group supports our commitment to specialized care. ICARE is managed by a non-profit corporation created by a unique public-private partnership. Our rates are surprisingly reasonable compared to other ass

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
33 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
26
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews4.4Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
espinoza on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/27/2012, 17:25 PM
I and my family are so grateful to the wonderful staff at ICC. My Mom is so happy and loves her home at ICC. She has been a resident of ICC for over 2 yrs. Many assisted living homes were considered before choosing ICC... a choice we have never regretted. The nurturing, loving, and attentive care is so evident. My Mom's quality of life has improved so much since becoming a resident at ICC.
R E. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/27/2012, 12:50 PM
I and my family are so grateful to the wonderful staff at ICC. My Mom is so happy and loves her home at ICC. She has been a resident of ICC for over 2 yrs. Many assisted living homes were considered before choosing ICC... a choice we have never regretted. The nurturing, loving, and attentive care is so evident. My Mom's quality of life has improved so much since becoming a resident at ICC.
ashley.tiptonarrington on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/15/2012, 09:02 AM
"Thank you so much for taking care of my beloved and wonderful mother. You were exceptional people working under exceptional circumstances. I thank God for your diligence and your caring ways. I know that my mother was well cared for and I had peace of mind while she was at Integrated Care. I will be forever grateful."
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
matthew a. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/17/2012, 17:06 PM
Thank you so much for taking care of my wonderful mother. My Mom has been in two different assisted living homes, and I have never seen her as happy as she is at Integrated Care Communities. They have the best care and are very friendly to the patients as well as their guests. They offer personal care, bathing, dressing, grooming, hygiene, light housekeeping, laundry, meal preparation, transportation, errands, shopping, 24 hour live in care, daytime care, out care, and medication management. I would recommend this facility to anyone who needs to live in an assisted living home.
Matthew
mda1284 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/17/2012, 11:39 AM
Thank you so much for taking care of my wonderful mother. My Mom has been in two different assisted living homes, and I have never seen her as happy as she is at Integrated Care Communities. They have the best care and are very friendly to the patients as well as their guests. They offer personal care, bathing, dressing, grooming, hygiene, light housekeeping, laundry, meal preparation, transportation, errands, shopping, 24 hour live in care, daytime care, out care, and medication management. I would recommend this facility to anyone who needs to live in an assisted living home.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.