Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Instyle Charlotte Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
51 reviews
|Countertop Installation|Charlotte, NC 28217

801 Pressley Rd Ste 106-108, Charlotte, NC 28217

(704) 665-8880

https://instylecharlotte.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Cabinetry

2201 Arty Ave

(704) 342-2282

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

2388 Faith Caroline Blvd

(704) 604-4492

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Contractors

126 Bevan Dr

(704) 360-3060

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Countertop Installation

4001 Waterton Ct

(704) 231-6559
5.0
(3) · Countertop Installation

516 S Main St

(704) 485-6212

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Countertop Installation

1306 Berryhill Rd

(704) 728-3157

3 people are looking at this business

About

Are you in the process of finding the finishing touches to put on your new residential or commercial property? Are you considering a remodel? instyle in Charlotte, NC is your premier local destination for unlimited choices for tile, architectural details, fireplaces countertops, sinks and permanent roofing. Whether you're looking for the best flooring for your kitchen or exploring countertops for your bathroom, you'll find everything you need to update your residential and commercial style. For quality installation, customer service and competitive prices, get in touch with the experts at instyle in Charlotte, NC today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
51 reviews
547
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
林苗兴 on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2017, 13:35 PM
Professional & Wise Choice !
林苗兴 on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2017, 03:42 AM
Professional & Wise Choice !
Shelia Sturges on Facebook

5 years ago

11/26/2016, 02:56 AM
Instyle Charlotte just completed my tile backslash in my kitchen just in time for the holiday and I love it! Thank you Sean and Barrett it looks great! Sean you did a fabulous job in helping me select the right style and color of tile. Barrett you did a great job in making the timeline I needed happen. The installers did a fabulous job and were very nice. The tile was selected and installed within the timeframe they committed to and came in under budget!! Very professional team and they delivered!!!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Michael Weaver on Facebook

6 years ago

08/21/2015, 07:54 AM
Millicent Rennick on Facebook

6 years ago

05/04/2015, 09:55 AM
I would like to say thank you to my design specialist Angelique (aka Angel) at InStyle Charlotte. After months of searching for a slab of granite for my master bathroom, I called Instyle (found them on the internet) and spoke with Angelique. From just my description of the cabinet color, she thought she had something that might work. Went to their beautiful showroom the next day, and the slab she had picked out was perfect! Because of her knowledge and design expertise, I now have a gorgeous master bathroom. Angelique is a lovely person that made the bathroom remodeling process go very smoothly for me. THANK YOU ANGEL YOU ROCK!!!!!!!!
Joseph Anthony on Facebook

7 years ago

02/03/2015, 02:58 AM
Barrett, I just want to thank you so much for taking care of my back splash project. I love it! It looks better than I ever imagined and I must say that I have enjoyed working with you so much. Your attention to detail and communication with me was outstanding. Every time I posed a question you had an answer immediately and you promised a quote to me by the end of the day and it came much quicker than that and the very best thing was that you were able to schedule me much quicker than I had anticipated and I do appreciate your contacting me to let me know you had a change in your work schedule. The team that came to do the work were very professional, friendly and left the area totally spotless. The quality of their work is superb!!! I could not be happier and I thank you again for taking such good care of me. Lyn
Web Videos on Facebook

7 years ago

12/30/2014, 03:54 AM
The design you came up with is gorgeous! Thanks for all of your help. Thanks again
Samantha135 on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/22/2008, 03:39 AM
Best Job ever - from salespeople to installation crew! – My husband and I first met Erika from Instyle at the Ideal Home Show. We had a lot of questions concerning granite countertops and she answered all our questions with easy to understand explainations and gave us a very realistic view on how to prepare our home before installation. She also gave us very sound advise on any extra expenses we should consider and invited us to their showroom to view some of the stones they carry. Oh my Goodness! The so called "Showroom" is what I consider a "Design Heaven"! I had never before seen such exquisite collections of natural stone all in one place, one more beautiful than the other.Making a choice for our home was made very easy by Erika and her co-workers who all seemed to be very customer oriented. The installation date came and we were very impressed with the installation crew. Very well behaved young men and very hard working. God bless them, carrying those big pieces of granite must be very hard, but all I ever saw on their faces was a friendly smile! My kitchen is now my new jewelry box and my countertops are my favorite jewels! We were hoping for a good company that would do a fairly good job, what we got instead was a great company with people who did a great job and treated us like we were their own friends. Thank you guys, Samantha Sheppard
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.