Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Institute of Facial and Oral Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
24 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Leesburg, VA 20176

44115 Woodridge Pkwy #200, Ste 200, Leesburg, VA 20176

(703) 729-0077

https://www.facial-oralsurgeryva.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

6845 Elm St

(703) 356-3556
5.0
(19) · Oral Surgeons

24805 Pinebrook Rd #100

(703) 327-0955

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

6200 Georgetown Blvd

(410) 549-1200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(349) · Oral Surgeons

5454 Wisconsin Avenue

(301) 652-0939
5.0
(385) · Oral Surgeons

24600 Millstream Dr.

(703) 327-5655
5.0
(3) · Oral Surgeons

101 S Whiting St Ste 106

(703) 751-7841

3 people are looking at this business

About

Cosmetic Surgery Leesburg The Institute of Facial and Cosmetic Surgery offers a sophisticated approach to cosmetic surgery and facial plastic surgery for all their patients. Serving Leesburg, Ashburn, Middleburg, and the surrounding areas. Welcome to the Institute of Facial and Cosmetic Surgery . The Institute was founded according to the basic tenet that the best results in cosmetic surgery are obtained through a team approach of highly trainedprofessionals. The Institute of Facial and Cosmetic Surgery affords the benefits of a state of the art Laser and Cosmetic Surgery Center in conjunction with an elegant Medical Spa. Our multidisciplinary approach brings together exemplary surgeons from

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
24 reviews
512
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Ponce de Leon on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2020, 04:31 AM
Every time I’m in the office I feel special. Gaynor is remarkable with amazing knowledge of skin treatments and procedures. I trust her incredibly with my skin!!
Joanie Roberts Booker on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 01:44 AM
Absolutely love all of the staff here! Gaynor is a delight and wonderful with teenagers too! I highly recommend them!
Lauren Travis on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2019, 02:33 AM
Signs you have chosen a poor oral surgeon in Dr. Patel: - the sedation is not strong enough and you wake up half way through the extraction and ask “Should I be awake??” - your stitches fall out within the first 24 hours, leaving you a bloody mess - your surgeon falls to respond to TWO after-hour attempts to get ahold of him - you are only given enough pain medicine for the first two days - he blows out your veins, leaving you looking like this:
Business Response:

We are sorry you feel you did not receive the best service possible from our practice. We strive to provide excellent and safe surgical care to our patients. Everyone has a consultation prior to any surgery during which anesthesia options and pain management options are discussed and mutually chosen by the patient and doctor. We check on our patients post operatively and have a 24/7 answering service in the event patient needs to get in touch with a doctor. Please contact our office at 703-729-0077 if you have any questions or wish to discuss this further. Thank you.

Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Lesina Visgaitis on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2018, 02:21 AM
My son had to have multiple teeth removed in preparation for getting braces soon. Dr. Patel and his staff are wonderful! They calmed his fears and recovery time was minimal. I would highly recommend to anyone, great with kids. 5 stars.
Saiyedul Munim on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2017, 00:51 AM
STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE. Dishonest staff who will lie to you and trap you to take treatment that will not be covered by your insurance. After telling them that I brought my own xray they still forced me to take the xray and told me not to worry about it when I told that if that will be covered by my insurance. On my way out, the receptionist stops me and ask how I like to pay $120 which was just a visit to schedule my wisdom teeth extraction. I work hard for my money and donate generous amount of money to charity. I hate when someone tries to take my money with dishonesty and lie.
Respond to negative reviews
John Ullrich on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2017, 01:39 AM
From the warm welcome of the front desk, to the incredibly kind assistants and the highly skilled doctors, you will not be disappointed by this office. Highly recommended, 5 Stars.
Ginger Hall on Facebook

6 years ago

05/19/2015, 03:44 AM
I'm so glad I found Gaynor! My skin looks and feels so much better. She always does a wonderful job and she's very particular about how she does her work, which I appreciate!!
Mamoda Bhuiyan on Facebook

7 years ago

10/03/2014, 01:24 AM
Awesome place... Great staff... aesthetician Gaynor Kelly is wonderful... Love her accent! Dr. Patel & Dr. Moose are great facial and oral surgeons.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.