Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Inspire Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
56 reviews
|Physical Therapy|College Station, TX 77845 United States

1451 Greens Prairie Rd W #100, Suite 100, College Station, TX 77845 United States

(979) 690-2478

https://www.inspireaggieland.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Occupational Therapy

1318 Memorial Drive

(979) 776-4788
4.9
(19) · Wellness

1318 Memorial Dr

(979) 776-2872
4.9
(133) · Wellness

127 Medical Park Lane

(936) 294-0283
4.8
(19) · Wellness

2106 S Market St

(979) 421-8500
About

Physical Therapists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
56 reviews
543
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Barry A Wiginton review for Inspire Physical Therapy
Barry A Wiginton on Facebook

7 years ago

08/13/2015, 20:26 PM
Michael and his gang are the BEST for taking care of their patients. I might not enjoy the therapy, but thoroughly enjoy the results!!
Michelle Winder review for Inspire Physical Therapy
Michelle Winder on Facebook

7 years ago

05/04/2015, 03:41 AM
A huge heartfelt thank you to Michael and his staff. They have taken such good care of my daughter Cami twice now. This past time we had tried everything for her back. She had grown a little over 5 inches in one year. She is a softball player and was killing her to not be able to play. Inspire Physical Therapy is a wonderful place. Michael prays for healing right there. He is truly a wonderful man. He will be our first stop from now on.
John Lyon review for Inspire Physical Therapy
John Lyon on Facebook

8 years ago

12/09/2014, 06:02 AM
It is been one year since my surgery and my physical therapy. Just want to say how blessed I am to get hooked up with inspire physical therapy. There are not many days that go bye with out me thinking about them. Thank you Michael and your family and team have a very blessed CHRITmas. :-)
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Mindy Douglas review for Inspire Physical Therapy
Mindy Douglas on Facebook

8 years ago

06/20/2014, 07:18 AM
Colin Killian review for Inspire Physical Therapy
Colin Killian on Facebook

8 years ago

05/30/2014, 06:16 AM
After two back surgeries and all the physical disasters that accompany more than 50 years of living, I thought I was beyond any real help. But Michael and his outstanding staff proved me wrong. In just four weeks, I showed dramatic improvement and I'm on the way to getting my life back. Thanks, Inspire!
Korey Hamilton Glanz review for Inspire Physical Therapy
Korey Hamilton Glanz on Facebook

8 years ago

03/26/2014, 03:46 AM
Karen Sykes review for Inspire Physical Therapy
Karen Sykes on Facebook

8 years ago

02/21/2014, 12:08 PM
Amazing! So much encouragement and an uplifting environment...no matter how hard the day, they always meet me where I am!
Andrea Michelle Cowey review for Inspire Physical Therapy
Andrea Michelle Cowey on Facebook

8 years ago

02/18/2014, 04:12 AM
Thank you Inspire Physical Therapy, Micheal, Denise and staff for taking amazing care of my husband, Eric. Eric and I were blown away from his first initial appointment with Micheal, through twice a week visits for six weeks, and all the way to the thank you note we received a few days ago in the mail. We recommend Inspire Physical Therapy to everyone we know. They are friendly, professional, efficient and very knowledgeable. Thank you for all you do. You are making a positive difference and impacting the lives of others all throughout the Brazos Valley.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Walt Bauer review for Inspire Physical Therapy
Walt Bauer on Facebook

9 years ago

12/19/2013, 03:04 AM
Honestly the name says it all. I tore my ACL and was assigned to Inspire, and that is just what happened. Michael and his awesome staff does such a wonderful job caring for your needs as an individual, but while also helping everyone else. They are very positive and most importantly they give all the grace to God!! I would recommend this place to anyone. Please if you are hurt, or you are just sore, please give them a try you WILL NOT regret it.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.