Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Inspire Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
56 reviews
|Physical Therapy|College Station, TX 77845 United States

1451 Greens Prairie Rd W #100, Suite 100, College Station, TX 77845 United States

(979) 690-2478

https://www.inspireaggieland.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Occupational Therapy

1318 Memorial Drive

(979) 776-4788
4.9
(19) · Wellness

1318 Memorial Dr

(979) 776-2872
4.9
(133) · Wellness

127 Medical Park Lane

(936) 294-0283
4.8
(19) · Wellness

2106 S Market St

(979) 421-8500
About

Physical Therapists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
56 reviews
543
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Peggy Ahlgren Mesecher review for Inspire Physical Therapy
Peggy Ahlgren Mesecher on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 04:12 AM
Beat PT in the area! They helped with both knee rehabs in 2015. I have coming for their wellness program ever since. Now, I'm back in PTfor my back, shoulders, & neck. I will return to the wellness program when I'm released. This is a great facility & has a caring & supportive staff. I won't go anywhere else, all of them are my hero's! Thanks Michael & staff.
Linda Beard Stribling review for Inspire Physical Therapy
Linda Beard Stribling on Facebook

6 years ago

12/28/2016, 10:30 AM
The entire staff at Inspire have all been amazing. I highly recommend them if you need physical therapy of any kind.
Tammy Martine review for Inspire Physical Therapy
Tammy Martine on Facebook

6 years ago

06/21/2016, 03:25 AM
Absolutely most loving and dedicated staff Gave me my life back
Business Response:

Thank you, Tammy, for all of your hard work! ❤️

Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Katlyn Smith review for Inspire Physical Therapy
Katlyn Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

05/06/2016, 06:56 AM
I love the staff here! I've only completed my first week and I am already starting to do a little better! I was horrified at SJ PT that it was going to cost me $300/session ($600/week) and I couldn't afford it. Inspire Physical Therapy is affordable AND they really take the time to encourage you. I would recommend Inspire PT to anyone needing physical therapy!
Miranda Locke review for Inspire Physical Therapy
Miranda Locke on Facebook

6 years ago

05/05/2016, 11:55 AM
Love the staff here! Have never had better care. ❤️
Ken P. Martin review for Inspire Physical Therapy
Ken P. Martin on Facebook

7 years ago

12/19/2015, 07:43 AM
MP is one of the best PT's I know. Also, BAC, SFP. GH, FD,BFF,and AAGG....ken martin
Kim Thornley Kovar review for Inspire Physical Therapy
Kim Thornley Kovar on Facebook

7 years ago

10/28/2015, 12:14 PM
Michael and his entire staff were so friendly and professional. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs physical therapy for any reason.
Becky Almany review for Inspire Physical Therapy
Becky Almany on Facebook

7 years ago

10/17/2015, 10:21 AM
Jennifer Vaughan review for Inspire Physical Therapy
Jennifer Vaughan on Facebook

7 years ago

09/18/2015, 05:10 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.