Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Inspire Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
56 reviews
|Physical Therapy|College Station, TX 77845 United States

1451 Greens Prairie Rd W #100, Suite 100, College Station, TX 77845 United States

(979) 690-2478

https://www.inspireaggieland.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Occupational Therapy

1318 Memorial Drive

(979) 776-4788
4.9
(133) · Wellness

127 Medical Park Lane

(936) 294-0283
4.9
(19) · Wellness

1318 Memorial Dr

(979) 776-2872
4.8
(19) · Wellness

2106 S Market St

(979) 421-8500
About

Physical Therapists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
56 reviews
543
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Abby Rafferty review for Inspire Physical Therapy
Abby Rafferty on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2018, 01:49 AM
Having had several rounds of physical therapy, there isn’t another place I could recommend more! The folks at inspire, from the receptionists to the assistants, are so welcoming and helpful. These folks not only take pride in their jobs but truly strive to help their patients ❤️
Brandi Coffman Trujillo review for Inspire Physical Therapy
Brandi Coffman Trujillo on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Mrs. Trujillo, I am very surprised by this and am very sorry you have had a negative experience at Inspire. I am the owner and will personally call you tomorrow and talk everything over with you.

Carrie Gamble Foltermann review for Inspire Physical Therapy
Carrie Gamble Foltermann on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2018, 01:16 AM
I'm very impressed with this business. Everyone is very friendly, professional, and caring. Amazing group. Glad I found this place.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Atousa Slafko review for Inspire Physical Therapy
Atousa Slafko on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2017, 13:11 PM
Jan Atkinson Stevens review for Inspire Physical Therapy
Jan Atkinson Stevens on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2017, 09:57 AM
Mark Ward review for Inspire Physical Therapy
Mark Ward on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2017, 13:35 PM
Nerrissa Amador review for Inspire Physical Therapy
Nerrissa Amador on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2017, 01:22 AM
This is the best PT out there! They are professional, encouraging, organized and just a well oiled machine. I appreciate their Christian attitude. They know me by my first name and what I need to make real progress toward my goals!
Barbara Ann Young-Webber review for Inspire Physical Therapy
Barbara Ann Young-Webber on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2017, 09:54 AM
Wonderful Staff!!! I love this place!!!***********
Amy Denise Degollado review for Inspire Physical Therapy
Amy Denise Degollado on Facebook

5 years ago

01/20/2017, 07:56 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.