Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Inspire Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
55 reviews
|Physical Therapy|College Station, TX 77845

1451 Greens Prairie Rd W #100, Suite 100, College Station, TX 77845

(979) 690-2478

https://www.inspireaggieland.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Occupational Therapy

1318 Memorial Drive

(979) 776-4788
4.9
(132) · Wellness

127 Medical Park Lane

(936) 294-0283
4.9
(19) · Wellness

1318 Memorial Dr

(979) 776-2872
About

Physical Therapists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
55 reviews
543
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jimmy Reel review for Inspire Physical Therapy
Jimmy Reel on Facebook

a year ago

12/03/2020, 05:11 AM
They are very friendly but Our serious therapist I have a lot of respect for them and they work with you not against you I think they’re the best in town
Randy Peters review for Inspire Physical Therapy
Randy Peters on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 08:55 AM
These people are the most caring therapists. Megan is the best.
Debbie Sova review for Inspire Physical Therapy
Debbie Sova on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2020, 01:13 AM
I have been going there for about 3 weeks. Kelly has helped me so much. I would definitely recommend them
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Madie Angele review for Inspire Physical Therapy
Madie Angele on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 04:28 AM
Lani & Michael have become like family to me and I am not sure what I would do without them right now. They push me even when I feel like I don’t have any push left in me, and advocate for me to my dr to make sure my recovery is where it needs to be! Everyone at Inspire is just amazing and im so very blessed to have chosen them to help me through a really rough 2 years! Thank you Lani & Michael!
Ann Pittman-Thompson review for Inspire Physical Therapy
Ann Pittman-Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2019, 04:32 AM
Just finished my pt regimen following knee replacement. The therapists are great. Thank you to Krystal, Haley, Jody, Terry and Stephen. It was a completely successful and actually enjoyable experience. Will tell all my friends about this fantastic practice!!
Maurice Carlson review for Inspire Physical Therapy
Maurice Carlson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2018, 01:54 AM
My experience with Inspire Physical Therapy has brought me back to a physical state that allows me to continue life with confidence. Michael and his staff (even though it changes from time to time) have worked hard to help me get the most out of the rehabilitation process. This combined with the positive attitudes each of the Techs and Therapists has given me the desire to work hard for the best results of my time there and at home.
Edward Toliver review for Inspire Physical Therapy
Edward Toliver on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2018, 08:42 AM
Staff is very professional, competent, caring, and friendly.
Jamie Hutchens Jones review for Inspire Physical Therapy
Jamie Hutchens Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2018, 01:52 AM
Wonderful place for PT with wonderful people! I can't say enough good things about this facility and the amazing people behind it! So thankful for this option in BCS!
Margie Jenicek review for Inspire Physical Therapy
Margie Jenicek on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2018, 04:17 AM
We love Inspire! We have been going for a few months and my son asks when he gets to go back to his physical “air-apy” each week because they give him “air” and make him run faster 😍❤️😭 lol We’ve seen amazing improvement with him.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.