Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Inspection Certification Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
326 reviews
|Education|Chicago, IL 60604 United States

332 S Michigan Ave Ste 1032-C286, Chicago, IL 60604 United States

(888) 374-4096

https://icaschool.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(50) · Education

3944 Church St

(847) 679-7842
5.0
(2) · Education

8100 South Old Ridge Road

(312) 838-2340
5.0
(6) · Education

1515 S Grove Ave Suite 3762

(864) 325-2376
5.0
(6) · Education

815 Rosemary Terrace

(847) 940-7870
5.0
(4) · Education

2340 Des Plaines River Rd # 414

(847) 824-8300
5.0
(2) · Education

1350 E Touhy Ave 150 W

(847) 296-2200
About

Inspection Certification Associates is the nation’s most trusted home inspection school. ICA’s home inspection training is the best way to receive the training you need to become a certified home inspector.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
326 reviews
5324
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Karl H review for Inspection Certification Associates
Karl H on BBB

4 months ago

04/25/2022, 03:04 AM
If your goal is to become a home inspector or increase your knowledge in the housing industry, this course is for you. The classroom setting was designed to be inclusive, not just another PowerPoint presentation. You were not just another face or name. They established a family setting, ensuring we understood the information that was presented and its proper application. The instructors were fantastic, with extensive knowledge, and shared their personal experiences. They are genuinely focused on your success, and it's evident by their teaching style, passion, and comment to the students.
Ryan G review for Inspection Certification Associates
Ryan G on BBB

4 months ago

04/04/2022, 11:06 AM
THANK YOU ********************, and ******!!!!!!What a fantastic experience in this class! Everything about it exceeded my expectations! ********************, and ****** are such a wonderful group of people who truly are passionate about what they do, and they convey that through this class. They treat you like family and teach you all the ins and outs of becoming a home inspector all while getting you prepared for the state exam! 10/10 I would recommend this class to everyone out there that is thinking about becoming a home inspector! Thanks again ICA!!!
Trey G review for Inspection Certification Associates
Trey G on BBB

4 months ago

04/03/2022, 20:17 PM
When I first signed up for this class, I fully expected to be attending a death by PowerPoint snooze fest. I am so pleased to tell you that this class is so much more than just a home inspecting course. This course teaches everything you need to know to get your business off the ground and do your first home inspection and gives you great life advice. From day one, ************************, and **** tell you that from here on out, we are family, and they genuinely mean it. If you are thinking about spending the money and attending the course, DO IT! In this course, you get so much more than what you paid for. I am truly blessed to have been a part of this course. Thank you so much, ************************, and ****; you are fantastic!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Michael H review for Inspection Certification Associates
Michael H on BBB

4 months ago

04/02/2022, 11:43 AM
Whether your goal is to take this class to become a Home ********** *********** investor, or just looking to gain more knowledge in this field, This Class is for everyone!! ************************ and **** went above and beyond what I could have ever imagined this class could be. They instantly treated all of us (students) like family, taking time and care to make sure everyone in the class understood all of the information. You can tell they are extremely passionate and invested in each individual student's success. ***** has a way of intertwining home inspection curriculum with life lessons that would be valuable to anyone. If someone out there is debating on taking this class and still isn't quite sure, trust me it is worth every ***** and more. You will be absolutely amazed at how much they are able to teach you., *********************** and **** thank you guys so much. Proud to be able to call you guys family
adam h review for Inspection Certification Associates
adam h on BBB

4 months ago

04/01/2022, 05:38 AM
ICA is the best course to take for home inspections period! ************************, and **** are phenomenal teachers. You get way more than what you pay for with them. Other than learning the test you will also learn how to run your business! Couldnt recommend anymore. They treat you like family.You will not regret this course!
Savannah G review for Inspection Certification Associates
Savannah G on BBB

5 months ago

03/13/2022, 00:46 AM
When I first enrolled in the *** program I was expecting a teacher reading slides off the board while you try to take notes quickly not knowing what would be important. However that was not the case.. ********************* has a different approach to teaching that helps you understand the fundamentals of how things work, and why. He gives you more information and knowledge than you pay for enrolling in this class and could benefit so many people (even if you're not becoming a home inspector) He gave great advice, personal experience, stories, and knowledge you cant read off a PowerPoint or on the internet. He talked about how to live your life to the fullest and never take a day for granted. He teaches you what you need for the exam, what helps you in the real world, and how to better your personal and professional growth as an individual. He made the experience fun with a laid back atmosphere and was able to teach a room full of people who all learn differently. Most of the class were opposite and all retained and learned a different way yet he was able to hit home with each student. He was great about testing each student and playing games with us but never made anyone feel stupid or disappointed in themselves. He laughed with us and at us making everyone feel like family. ***** went above and beyond to make sure we got all the knowledge, confidence, and skills we needed to succeed in the world PLUS MORE! I would recommend this class to anyone who ask. I will be planning my continuing education credits with ***** in the future and everyone else in the classroom was in agreement. He made the whole class feel special and brought everyone together while teaching us some amazing knowledge I would have NEVER received anywhere else in life. ***** and his wife ****** went above and beyond to make sure we had all the study guides, practice test, tips, Etc. we needed to feel comfortable and confident to take the exam! Thank you ************************ and *** schools! You're changing lives.
Kaden F review for Inspection Certification Associates
Kaden F on BBB

5 months ago

03/12/2022, 00:45 AM
************** was the man! Went above and beyond what I ever imagined this class would be and Im so grateful to get my career kickstarted learning from someone like him. ICAs coursework, and especially Mr. ****** knowledge was excellent. I highly recommend this course and instructor to anyone looking to get started in this career!
Brian R review for Inspection Certification Associates
Brian R on BBB

5 months ago

03/12/2022, 00:20 AM
I just completed a training class on Home Inspections by ICA and I have to say that it was an amazing experience!! ********************* from Quality Home Inspections in *********** was my instructor and with the way that he facilitated and taught the class, I now feel like I can do a perfect home inspection! He not only was detailed in covering the materials, but he brought in real life examples in an engaging and entertaining way! He took the time to explain WHY things were done and didn't just 'read' the slides. I would HIGHLY recommend this class, AND SPECIFICALLY *********************, for anyone looking to learn more about home inspections.
John W review for Inspection Certification Associates
John W on BBB

5 months ago

03/11/2022, 00:20 AM
The on line coursework is thorough and the audio is at a pleasant tone. ICA makes the class modules very interesting. I just completed Field Study with their instructor, *****************************; ICA is vey fortunate to have him mentoring these instructional classes. He has to be the best Home Inspector out there. Highly recommended!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.