Logo White
Watch Demo

Inside Outside Wellness Center & Medical Spa

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Wellness|San Antonio, TX 78229

4499 Medical Dr #225, Ste 225, San Antonio, TX 78229

(210) 616-0836

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

13 days ago

09/03/2019, 21:29 PM
Dr. Christian devotes himslef to his business and shares so much knowledge with all of his clients that you cannot find anywhere else and really creates a "wow" experience whether it's your first visit to the office or an established client. Him and his staff are always prepared and create a welcoming atmosphere. All services offered at Inside Outside are delivered to a gold standard, hands down!
Tracie Diaz Rogalinski on Facebook

6 months ago

03/08/2019, 01:34 AM
I highly recommend Inside Outside for a dexa scan. I was able to schedule an appointment quickly, and the visit went smoothly. The doctor was knowledgeable, and he had a friendly manner. I was offered some health care options for weight loss, and he offered some plans to prepare for body building competitions, etc. The office is a bit dated; however it is clean. I will definitely go back for another scan when I hit my next weight training goal.
Lily Cuadros on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2018, 04:06 AM
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Jennifer Felhofer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2017, 04:12 AM
Mark W. Felhofer on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2017, 19:30 PM
Amber Nixx Armendariz on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2017, 03:00 AM
DrDominique Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2017, 21:56 PM
Love Dr. Christian!! He has great information and really the only Doc I've met that wont give you FLUFF!
Patti Brant Renfro on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2017, 13:19 PM
Today, after my consulatation, I am not sure if I feel more spoiled or more valued after my very special time with Doc C! His teaching is brilliant and beautifully designed to capture the essence of my individual needs. No words can describe the Wow feeling I take with me after each time I spend there learning and growing wiser, having fun and feeling younger over all. How do you do all of that Doc?
Luis Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2017, 10:21 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.