Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Innovative Mortgage Group

Claimed
5.0
49 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Arvada, CO 80002

8795 Ralston Rd 200 D, Ste 200D, Arvada, CO 80002

(720) 638-2387

https://www.imgloans.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(6) · Finance

179 Grey Squirrel Way

(303) 814-2310
5.0
(12) · Finance

1499 Blake St

(303) 650-8800
5.0
(4) · Mortgage Lenders

1450 S Havana St #400

(303) 745-7164
5.0
(19) · Mortgage Lenders

1470 Walnut St Suite 100

(303) 545-9600
5.0
(10) · Mortgage Lenders

508 Main St

(970) 213-3737
5.0
(5) · Finance

600 S Cherry St Suite 143

(303) 881-7271
About

Conventional, FHA, VA, and Reverse Mortgages

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
49 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Mulholland review for Innovative Mortgage Group
Brian Mulholland on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 03:27 AM
Great Company, Sam is outstanding!
Jerry Suits review for Innovative Mortgage Group
Jerry Suits on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 01:41 AM
Sam Bassan is a friendly and professional mortgage broker who can get the best mortgage rate available. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a home loan. Jerry
Emily Palarine O'Connor review for Innovative Mortgage Group
Emily Palarine O'Connor on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 04:41 AM
I am a Real Estate Broker Associate and have worked with Sam since 2004. His knowledge of the market trends, constant communication, and excellent customer service set him apart from all of his competitors. There is not another Broker that I trust more to take care of my customers and I highly recommend his service to anyone!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Sandy Cavaliere review for Innovative Mortgage Group
Sandy Cavaliere on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2019, 00:06 AM
Sam is very professional and works his best to help his clients.
Maura Nienaber Cobb review for Innovative Mortgage Group
Maura Nienaber Cobb on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2018, 01:36 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the review, Maura!

Jamie Parker review for Innovative Mortgage Group
Jamie Parker on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Jamie, thank you so much for this awesome review! You are always a pleasure to deal with and I'm always here if you need anything in the future.

Jeanine Jay Jackson review for Innovative Mortgage Group
Jeanine Jay Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2017, 04:58 AM
I hired Sam Bassan, as my Broker, again because my previous experience working with him in 2016 was so great I had no reason not to go back to him for another Refi in October of 2017. Sam is professional yet friendly and caring. He is upfront, doesn't pull any punches and can save you money (best rates by far). He is well connected and knows his industry! He is efficient and approachable and always makes himself available to answer questions and concerns. I respect his advice and guidance. Honestly, I can't praise him enough! Where on this planet can you find a trusting and reliable Broker??? Look no further......call Sam and you won't be disappointed. Besides, he is a dog lover and if you work with him you will get to meet his darling dog, Jenny. Thanks Sam for making my refi's easy and a very pleasant experience! You're the BEST
Business Response:

Thank you, Jeanine and you were a pleasure to do business with! And Jenny is no longer a puppy, so she is by request only now lol. Thanks again! :)

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.