Logo White
Watch Demo

Innovative Auto Collision - Tempe

Own this business?
4.9
64 reviews
|Automotive|Tempe, AZ 85281

625 S McClintock Dr #3, #3, Tempe, AZ 85281

(480) 921-4108

http://innovativeautocollision.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Red's Collision Service
5.0
(2) · Automotive

22039 N 24th Ave

(623) 869-0813

2 people are looking at this business

Riverside Auto Body and Paint
5.0
(15) · Automotive

1747 N Alma School Rd b3

(480) 200-1813

3 people are looking at this business

Pro Custom Auto Body & Pntng
5.0
(1) · Automotive

909 E Broadway Rd

(602) 750-6094

1 person is looking at this business

Invision Auto Body
5.0
(8) · Automotive

4134 E Valley Auto Dr

(480) 503-1414

4 people are looking at this business

Accelerated Auto
5.0
(16) · Automotive

6610 W Myrtle Ave

(623) 937-0888

3 people are looking at this business

Finishing Touch Auto Refinish
4.9
(35) · Automotive

16940 E Colony Dr

(480) 837-3355

4 people are looking at this business

About

Innovative Auto Collision offers quality, custom auto paint service using Dupont paint systems. We have the state of the art equipment needed for color-matching and everything else! Additionally, we offer auto styling services (ask one of our representatives) and auto window tinting. Submitted by: LocalInternetAds.com

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
64 reviews
562
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 48 Reviews4.9Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mitch Henderson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2017, 09:05 AM
Kevin Ochoa Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2017, 01:49 AM
Pilar Wooten on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2016, 09:57 AM
The only place I will take my cars! They do the best jobs!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Eddie Papano on Facebook

5 years ago

01/16/2015, 04:26 AM
One of the valley's premiere collision centers, Phil is a class act.
Peter Imperialy on Facebook

5 years ago

12/11/2014, 06:23 AM
Todd Lowell on Facebook

5 years ago

11/11/2014, 07:36 AM
I have taken several cars to Innovative for collision repair and the work is always excellent.
Zman Fam on Facebook

5 years ago

07/11/2014, 12:24 PM
Come One, Come All! Does anyone understand the balance of customer and service in this world anymore? Absolutely! The team at Innovative Auto Collision understands this, and is Stellar at providing Customer Service. My Point of Contact "Phil" was absolute in listening to me, my budget, and needs. With said understanding he put together a program that delivered a product above and beyond my expectations! All the while remaining within budget. Further, the team discovered some mechanical issues with my car, in turn worked with me on solid pricing and timely repair. I would highly recommend Innovative Auto Collision for anyone in need of Auto Body Work, Auto Styling, Detailing, etc. As, I will ...  more>>
Selina Pedraza Zimmerman on Facebook

5 years ago

07/11/2014, 02:43 AM
Recently had Innovative do some body work and window tinting for our daughter's car. Impressed with their outstanding customer service, high quality and pride of workmanship, and price was just right! Thank you Innovative, we will be repeat customers and referral source!! Good honest service is hard to find!!
Daniel Myles on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2014, 05:28 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.