Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Innovative Alternatives, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
126 reviews
|Meditation Centers|Houston, TX 77058

1335 Regents Park Drive, Houston, TX 77058

(713) 222-2525

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
4.9
(81) · Wellness

5702 Feagan St

(832) 236-0134

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
126 reviews
5101
  
46
  
33
  
21
  
18
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Casey Gurley review for Innovative Alternatives, Inc.
Casey Gurley on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 02:06 AM
This group of what they claim to be ,are nothing but a bunch of loud mouthed unprofessional rude bias who use this as their opinionated political platform and its a diagrace to the rights of those who walk in those doors... No one needs force fed their wack opinions on politics! But the chicka Haley L... oh she reps that place well! But dont worry she's not the liar the persons didn't vote for is! Wouldn't subject a pet rat to these fake "im right you're wrong " big mouths. A shame!
Debbie Gifford Corn review for Innovative Alternatives, Inc.
Debbie Gifford Corn on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 07:34 AM
I am the Director of Finance and HR. I have been with Innovative Alternatives for 11 years and have witnessed countless miracles from families being reconciled to victims becoming survivors. I love being part of the solution as God guides this agency through our community and city. ❤❤
Kayla Cooper review for Innovative Alternatives, Inc.
Kayla Cooper on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 05:48 AM
Counseling services were fine, but I have cancelled all upcoming appointments due to rude, inconsiderate, and unprofessional staff members. I think it is horrendous for a mental health company to shame their clients during an attempt to resolve an issue.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Rebecca Solley McLaughlin review for Innovative Alternatives, Inc.
Rebecca Solley McLaughlin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 05:03 AM
Our daughter has recently attended counseling sessions at Innovative Alternatives, Inc. We are very pleased with her counselor, Harriet McCune. She is very attentive and professional. She has given our daughter things to work on in between counseling sessions. We look forward to working with Ms. McCune and making progress with our goals.
Delia Trevino review for Innovative Alternatives, Inc.
Delia Trevino on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2019, 16:54 PM
Unfortunately I was turned away for rescheduling my 1st appt this year, then I was told I am being referred out due to past missed appts but I have not seen a counselor since June 2018? I completed all my sessions with the intern I was seeing last year & when the intern completed her time at Innovative Alternatives I did not start sessions with anyone else.
Cindy Dempster Renaudo review for Innovative Alternatives, Inc.
Cindy Dempster Renaudo on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2018, 06:01 AM
Great place with compassionate counselors!
Kyna Jenkins Schadler review for Innovative Alternatives, Inc.
Kyna Jenkins Schadler on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2018, 01:26 AM
So far we've had a great experience with Innovative Alteratives.
Gloria Sanchez Greene review for Innovative Alternatives, Inc.
Gloria Sanchez Greene on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2017, 05:59 AM
Carolann Peters review for Innovative Alternatives, Inc.
Carolann Peters on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2017, 05:16 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.