Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Innovative Allergy Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
91 reviews
|Allergists|Houston, TX 77025 United States

4110 Bellaire Boulevard, Suite 202, Houston, TX 77025 United States

(281) 701-5457

https://www.innovativeallergy.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

6767 Lake Woodlands Dr

(281) 364-8001
About

Innovative Allergy Clinic is the first in Houston and surround areas to provide a novel oral immunotherapy for the treatment for food allergy as well as environmental, respiratory allergies. Breathe Clearer, Sleep Better, Eat Freely, Enjoy Pets and Live Normal Again! Start your treatment today with OLLEREG. Our other specialties are: allergic reaction, allergic rhinitis, anaphylaxis, angioedema, asthma, eczema, autoimmune diseases, chronic sinusitis, chronic urticaria, common variable immune deficiency, contact dermatitis, hives, hypogammaglobulinemia, immune disorders, immunodeficiency syndromes, itchy skin, pollen allergy, pulmonary disease, recurrent fever, dysautonomia, recurrent infecti

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
91 reviews
582
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Liam Laney review for Innovative Allergy Clinic
Liam Laney on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2017, 16:00 PM
Pratik Patel review for Innovative Allergy Clinic
Pratik Patel on Facebook

5 years ago

09/09/2017, 09:21 AM
Mixael MixCut Cutaia review for Innovative Allergy Clinic
Mixael MixCut Cutaia on Facebook

5 years ago

09/09/2017, 04:40 AM
Dr. Tran provided me with such great service! Truly was a pleasure! Great Dr. and wounderful human being!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Thanh Tran review for Innovative Allergy Clinic
Thanh Tran on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2017, 09:06 AM
Dr. Tran shows great care and compassion for my children. He listens to their concerns and does a great job of alleviating their anxiety regarding their food allergies. They totally prefer this treatment over others that involve many shots.
Alexsander Nguyen review for Innovative Allergy Clinic
Alexsander Nguyen on Facebook

5 years ago

07/01/2017, 17:00 PM
Nilima Vashi review for Innovative Allergy Clinic
Nilima Vashi on Facebook

6 years ago

05/26/2017, 03:37 AM
Dr. Tran provides such great service and his allergy sprays have changed my son's life! He can finally sleep! Before my started on the sprays, he was so congested, he had a really hard time sleeping. But what a world of difference Dr. Tran's care has made for us!
Lizbeth CDemus review for Innovative Allergy Clinic
Lizbeth CDemus on Facebook

6 years ago

05/21/2017, 02:30 AM
I am so excited to hear Dr. Tran has finally opened his own clinic. He is such an amazing , knowledgeable and caring doctor. He is the best! I only wish we lived closer to his clinic.
Linh Phan review for Innovative Allergy Clinic
Linh Phan on Facebook

6 years ago

04/03/2017, 09:13 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.