Logo White
Watch Demo

Innova Hair Salon

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Other|Vallejo, KY 94590

1030 Georgia St Ste B, Vallejo, KY 94590

(707) 246-2016

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(4) · Other

601 Indiantown Rd W

(561) 745-9355
5.0
(3) · Other

202 S Main St

(603) 228-5292
5.0
(13) · Other

3035 1st Ave

(206) 728-5710
5.0
(2) · Other

554 Riverside Dr

(828) 687-0025
5.0
(2) · Other

780 W Rex Allen Dr

(520) 384-3776
5.0
(1) · Other

520 S 52nd St

(480) 968-9297
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Cheryl Knowles-de Martine on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/06/2017, 05:11 AM
    Best haircut ever! Stephanie does wonderful work!
    Caitlin Douglas on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/28/2017, 07:31 AM
    Amazing!!!!!! My 3 year old has never made it through a haircut without tears till today. Thank you so much for the patience and time to give my little man the best haircut in town!!!!!!!
    Morgan Lindsay Hannigan on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/05/2016, 03:42 AM
    I love my haircut and my beard never looked better! Thanks!
    Featured content
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Terri Lyn Turner on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/16/2016, 05:46 AM
    This is my favorite hair Salon. She's Fabulous.....
    Kathryn Xiomara Herrera on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/15/2016, 01:19 AM
    Michael Valdez on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/25/2016, 05:32 AM
    It's the best place to get your haircut! I get my military regulation haircuts there as well as taking all my kids to get there haircuts done.
    Carolyn Ingraham Petersen on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/05/2016, 07:05 AM
    My hairdresser did an excellent job on my hair. I liked the cut and color and am very happy with my hair.
    Marcel DjFlashback Jones on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/18/2016, 06:16 AM
    Jonathan Johnny Ringo Serbellon on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/30/2015, 03:49 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.