Logo White
Watch Demo

Inner Strength Acupuncture

Own this business?
4.6
13 reviews
|Wellness|Portland, OR 97239

3314 SW Kelly Ave, Portland, OR 97239

(510) 333-6267

https://innerstrengthacupuncture.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Wellness

108 S College St # B

(503) 313-6642

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Acupuncture

1525 SW Park Ave #103

(503) 548-4403
5.0
(52) · Wellness

4605 NE Fremont St Suite 209C

(503) 522-2872

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Acupuncture

811 NW 20th Ave #203

(503) 227-2127
5.0
(15) · Acupuncture

2025 SE Jefferson St #106

(503) 886-9708
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4838 NE Sandy Blvd #210

(971) 235-1377
About

Acupuncture and Herbal Medicine

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
13 reviews
510
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 9 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katie Dwaileebe on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2018, 09:46 AM
I love Monica's approach. My session with her was very dynamic and included a lot of healing elements, such as massage, acupuncture, supplements, and essential oils. Being that it was my first real acupuncture treatment (have tried community before) and I was pretty nervous, Monica made me feel comfortable and helped me to relax by talking me through it. Also, the supplements she recommended have really helped me with my skin, which was what I went in to see her about. A few weeks after taking them, a stranger complimented my skin out of the blue, which has NEVER happened before!! I highly recommend Monica, especially if you are new to or hesitant about acupuncture. I felt very well taken care of, and the whole session felt very therapeutic and relaxing. Monica - thank you so much!
Katie Dwaileebe on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2018, 06:21 AM
I love Monica's approach. My session with her was very dynamic and included a lot of healing elements, such as massage, acupuncture, supplements, and essential oils. Being that it was my first real acupuncture treatment (have tried community before) and I was pretty nervous, Monica made me feel comfortable and helped me to relax by talking me through it. Also, the supplements she recommended have really helped me with my skin, which was what I went in to see her about. A few weeks after taking them, a stranger complimented my skin out of the blue, which has NEVER happened before!! I highly recommend Monica, especially if you are new to or hesitant about acupuncture. I felt very well taken care of, and the whole session felt very therapeutic and relaxing. Monica - thank you so much!
Wiesje Barnes on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 02:55 AM
Amazing! My treatment was very comprehensive and Monica is really knowledgeable in Chinese medicine. I feel safe in her care. Can’t wait for my next session. Thank you Monica.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Anne Wilhite on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2017, 06:08 AM
Monica works wonders on people of all ages - Portland will be lucky to have her skills in the neighborhood!
Sara Aeikens on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2017, 08:41 AM
It's wonderful Monica has her own business! Wish I were closer. love Sara
Moses Geller on Facebook

6 years ago

12/02/2014, 03:10 AM
Very through, thoughtful, professional, I am having great progress towards meeting My health objective!!
Natasha McGuire on Facebook

6 years ago

10/31/2014, 01:06 AM
Wonderful experience with Monica. I can tell she really cares and wants to help! She even called me the next day after my first treatment to see how I was feeling! 5 stars!
Heide Nielsen on Facebook

6 years ago

10/02/2014, 11:47 AM
Congratulations!!
Svetlina Cyrus on Facebook

6 years ago

09/30/2014, 06:06 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.