Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Inner Focus Massage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
18 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Fargo, ND 58102

763 Royal Oaks Dr N, Fargo, ND 58102

(701) 238-8257

https://innerfocusmassage.com/wp-content/cache/page_enhanced/innerfocusmassage.com/_index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(171) · Wellness

1121 Westrac Dr #102

(701) 297-8191

8 people are looking at this business

About

Jodi, the owner of Inner Focus Massage and Bodywork, has been in the massage therapy industry since 2008.She is a well-trained, experienced Licensed Massage Therapist (LMT) who specializes in relaxation massage, craniosacral therapy, raindrop, deep tissue, myofacial and Reiki. Her north Fargo massage practice is primarily focused on women and children. She has a dedicated following of regulars and her goal is to help people relax and find comfort from those tight spots and pains.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
18 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Lindemann on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2018, 06:28 AM
I absolutely love going to see Jody! She is amazing at what she does!! I would recommend her to anyone!!!
Jessica Lindemann on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2018, 05:42 AM
I absolutely love going to see Jody! She is amazing at what she does!! I would recommend her to anyone!!!
Sarah Chukuske Klimek on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2018, 07:10 AM
Jodi is amazing! She always makes you feel comfortable and focuses on what you want out of your massage. I highly recommend both deep tissue and raindrop. I feel amazing after both! And, she’s just a great person!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Susan Hanson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2018, 02:28 AM
Jodi is amazing. Mackenzie got a crosscheck during state hockey and she took the time on two evenings in a row and at odd hours to boot to get her back in shape. #thebest
Mary Fornes on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2017, 09:41 AM
I have neck and back issues and Jodie does a fantastic job of making those areas feel so much better. I highly recommend her therapy.
Lana Klein Bar on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2017, 04:15 AM
Shannon Greer Bitzer Jensen on Facebook

5 years ago

04/19/2016, 03:42 AM
Shonna Severson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/11/2016, 07:15 AM
I got a raindrop today from Jodi and I loved it! She did such an amazing job, she is so welcoming and full of knowledge.
Missy Wollman on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2016, 07:03 AM
I'm seriously amazed how great I feel after my raindrop & reiki today! What a phenomenal experience!
Business Response:

I'm glad you feel awesome! We kicked that icky cold right out the door!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.