Logo White
Watch Demo

Inland Empire Hearing Aid Center

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Healthcare|San Bernardino, CA 92407

974 Kendall Dr #1, Ste 1, San Bernardino, CA 92407

(909) 881-4141

https://www.hearing-science.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Audiologist

100 Inland Center Mall

(909) 381-6872
5.0
(2) · Audiologist

151 Kalmus Dr

(714) 957-4074
5.0
(2) · Audiologist

31900 Mission Trail

(951) 245-5907
5.0
(2) · Audiologist

960 E Green St Suite L-4

(626) 795-0679
5.0
(13) · Audiologist

15247 Eleventh St #200

(760) 245-8645

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Audiologist

17740 Sampson Ln

(714) 847-8445
About

Quality Service. In-home service available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    anonymous on Superpages

    7 years ago

    12/06/2013, 20:23 PM
    Sterling has always been the best! No hassle, no fuss, Just great results! I'm sure his successors will continue the legacy. Rest in peace Sterling! May your legacy continue.
    anonymous on Superpages

    7 years ago

    08/01/2013, 01:33 AM
    I just called for an appointment and was told that Sterling had died. I am sure the new people are good but that was a bit of a shock!
    June on Superpages

    10 years ago

    11/09/2010, 03:29 AM
    I'm 85 years old and have had a heck of a time with hearing aids. Then I found Sterling and Marlene at (IEHAC) Inland Empire Hearing Aid Center. They are truly a godsent. pleasant to work with, competitive rates, and very knowledgeable about there products. They have drasticly enhanced my quality of life through giving me the ability to hear again. It's so pleasent to wake up and hear the birds chirping in the trees. Thank you Sterling and Marlene you are the best. June S. Perris ca.
    Featured content
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    jhdovette on Superpages

    10 years ago

    11/05/2010, 03:26 AM
    I have a profound hearing loss from birth and, in need of a new instrument and reluctant to succumb to a new audiologist as mine (for 30 yrs.) decided to retire!! I have been incredibly blessed with a most professional staff At Inland Empire Hearing Aid Ctr.(Sterling and Marlene). Their knowledge, state of the art office and equipment, patience, caring and determination has allowed me to be fitted for a Widex instrument that is "PERFECT" for my lifestyle and hearing loss. I am beyond satisfied w/Widex both now and in the past. I want to thank Sterling and Marlene from the bottom of my heart for their dedication to my needs, their unrelenting patience, concerns and "never giving up on me"! P.S. Sterling is a master w/creating comfortable, ear molds (extremely important)! Thank you both! Jane B. Hewitt - Big Bear, CA
    Jeff on Superpages

    10 years ago

    10/31/2010, 04:52 AM
    14 Years ago I began wearing hearing aids. I was very happy with my first set and the person I purchased them from. Then they moved away and I found out something very important. Even more important than the aids is the person that fit's/programs them for you. I have spent the last 10 very frustrating years trying to find someone that could do as good of a job at adjusting my aids as my first person did. Well finely I found Inland Empire Hearing Aid Center. Sterling and Marlene are extremely knowledgeable in their field of expertise. It is refreshing to find someone who actually listens to what you have to say then programs the aids based on what you say. Their customer service is truly a cut above everyone else I have found. I can't tell you how wonderful it is to be able to take part in a conversation and understand what people are saying. So remember, If you need new aids or just to have your's adjusted see Sterling and Marlene you won't be sorry. I Highly recommend them. Jeff S.
    Guest71243 on Superpages

    10 years ago

    02/17/2010, 17:25 PM
    I had gone probably 5 years too long, I didn't want to admit I couldn't hear so I get on the Internet and I could not believe the prices well if you poke around you'll see and you don't know what your getting. what I found out with Inland Empire Hearing aid Center is that not only are you buying a hearing device you are also getting a professional service.Sterling and Marlene are there for you when you need them. I'm 60 and I can remember customer service was everything today it's none existent. You'll get great service here. Carl
    Guest93831 on Superpages

    11 years ago

    10/30/2009, 07:24 AM
    We found this business through the yellow pages. Excellent customer service. I took my 89 year old mother and she was treated respectfully. She was very happy with the services provided. I am confident that I have a reliable and trustworthy place to go for her hearing needs.
    MB from Redlands, CA on Superpages

    15 years ago

    12/08/2005, 13:03 PM
    Thanks to the Inland Empire Hearing Aid Center my mom is hearing better than ever. Great service and friendly staff helped the experience be a positive one. You can always count on them . Good quality, great pricing. They are always prompt and on time with check up visits.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.