Logo White
Watch Demo

Inksane Skinovations

Own this business?
4.6
489 reviews
|Beauty|Salisbury, NC 28144

1329 S Main St, Salisbury, NC 28144

(704) 633-7546

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Inkaholics
5.0
(11) · Tattoo

3815 US-74

(704) 233-9383

3 people are looking at this business

Atmusfear Tattoo
5.0
(40) · Beauty

939 Fisher Ferry St

(336) 476-3327

5 people are looking at this business

Kannapolis Tattooz
5.0
(8) · Beauty

2004 N Main St

(704) 932-2262

2 people are looking at this business

Inklanation Tattoos
4.9
(287) · Tattoo

703 S Main St

(704) 932-4657

5 people are looking at this business

Cosmic Tattoos
4.9
(166) · Beauty

3927 Monroe Rd

(704) 334-2707

4 people are looking at this business

Family Tradition Tattoo
4.9
(556) · Beauty

857 Plaza Ln

(704) 799-6796

9 people are looking at this business

About

We have experienced artists in a sterile environment to take care of all of your tattoo and body piercing needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
489 reviews
5358
  
449
  
320
  
210
  
114
  
38 reviews have no rating
  • 347 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 140 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
G Renee Jenkins on Facebook

11 days ago

02/10/2020, 14:31 PM
very friendly great tattoo work
Ashley Culp on Facebook

a month ago

01/13/2020, 05:50 AM
Just got some new piercings today and the piercer was very professional, informative, friendly, and gentle. Everything was clean..definitely would recommend. Definitely coming back.
Taz Freeze on Facebook

a month ago

01/09/2020, 08:33 AM
very clean and professional. Joe did a fantastic job on my piece of art. Will return and definitely reccomend!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Teresa Hall on Facebook

2 months ago

01/03/2020, 01:35 AM
I got my all my tattoos at Inksane. my first one I was 18 years old. Mike has always done great work. Plus he is a sweetheart. Today I took my 12 year old daughter to get her ears pierced for the first time. Mike did such a great job with her that she didn't even know he had already do the piercing. Thank you for always doing a perfect job on tattoos and piercings!
Sharon Hildick Campbell on Facebook

2 months ago

01/01/2020, 01:41 AM
Great experience getting our son his his first tattoo. Mike Jones was excellent. We wouldn’t trust anyone else. He did terrific work. Didn’t rush the process.
Alissa Johnson on Facebook

2 months ago

01/01/2020, 00:20 AM
Great friendly people! Clean!!!
Michael Brotherton on Facebook

2 months ago

12/20/2019, 00:16 AM
Absolutely great work by Greg!! An artist for sure!! Had a tribute done for my daughter we lost this year in a tragic accident!! I'm 59 and this was my first tatoo!! Didn't know what to expect, but Greg made it a great experience! 👍
Linda Larson on Facebook

3 months ago

11/19/2019, 00:17 AM
They are very friendly and explained everything they were going to do
Cheryl Scott Dobbins on Facebook

3 months ago

11/07/2019, 04:52 AM
the artist are superior to any other tattoo studio...I've ever been to ...I am a vintage hippie and have had many tattoo... but at this shop they're outstanding .... if you have not had a tattoo here you should definitely try it out ...score.....there was 5 Stars they need 6 7 8 or 10...❤️✌️🌻
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.