Logo White
Watch Demo

Inksane Skinovations

Own this business?
4.6
471 reviews
|Beauty|Salisbury, NC 28144

1329 S Main St, Salisbury, NC 28144

(704) 633-7546

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Atmusfear Tattoo
5.0
(38) · Beauty

939 Fisher Ferry St

(336) 476-3327

9 people are looking at this business

Kannapolis Tattooz
5.0
(8) · Beauty

2004 N Main St

(704) 932-2262

1 person is looking at this business

Cosmic Tattoos
4.9
(162) · Beauty

3927 Monroe Rd

(704) 334-2707

8 people are looking at this business

BST Tattoo
4.9
(402) · Beauty

3811 Monroe Rd

(704) 333-3466

10 people are looking at this business

Family Tradition Tattoo
4.9
(544) · Beauty

857 Plaza Ln

(704) 799-6796

10 people are looking at this business

Cardinal Rose Tattoo Gallery
4.9
(156) · Beauty

130 Sunset Ave

(336) 610-7673

9 people are looking at this business

About

We have experienced artists in a sterile environment to take care of all of your tattoo and body piercing needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
471 reviews
5347
  
449
  
320
  
210
  
114
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 340 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 129 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Larson on Facebook

24 days ago

11/19/2019, 00:17 AM
They are very friendly and explained everything they were going to do
Cheryl Scott Dobbins on Facebook

a month ago

11/07/2019, 04:52 AM
the artist are superior to any other tattoo studio...I've ever been to ...I am a vintage hippie and have had many tattoo... but at this shop they're outstanding .... if you have not had a tattoo here you should definitely try it out ...score.....there was 5 Stars they need 6 7 8 or 10...❤️✌️🌻
Misty Rogers Ratcliff on Facebook

a month ago

10/29/2019, 01:08 AM
Been here several times over the past several years, walked in today after having my artist in Kannapolis cancel on me. I needed that release, the sting of the tat needle. Without question, Joe tatted exactly what I wanted. Thank you for making my day much better. I'll be back for more.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jamie L Deaton on Facebook

2 months ago

10/03/2019, 06:04 AM
they were really nice an friendly an told me step by step of what they was doing when I got my daith done. I will be going back to get all my piercings done. ✌️ you guys are awesome
Wendy Oakley Gabbard on Facebook

3 months ago

09/21/2019, 01:33 AM
Our family of 7 had a tattoo done this evening by Mike Jones. He did a bang up job getting us out in just over 2 hours. The staff in general are amazing. I totally recommend them for all your tattoo needs 100 percent. I live in Florida and would make a trip here just to have him do my next tattoo.
Tracy Johnson on Facebook

3 months ago

09/01/2019, 04:13 AM
Joe rocks! He could tell I was nervous and quoted Heart songs for me!
Gayle Moore on Facebook

3 months ago

09/01/2019, 03:10 AM
Yeah. I got a pretty simple
Tattoo but it looks Amazing! Joe did a great job. Great little shop with ALL the goodies!!
Clancy Shive on Facebook

4 months ago

08/24/2019, 07:28 AM
Amazing place to go! The guy was so great with my child. She was nervous about getting her nose pierced and he made the experience wonderful! Great job!
Charles Wiand on Facebook

4 months ago

08/24/2019, 01:40 AM
i prefer going to him then any other..
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.