Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
139 reviews
|Wellness|Sacramento, CA 95819

5534 Elvas Ave, Sacramento, CA 95819

(916) 600-4428

http://www.inkoff.me/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Tattoo removal has become more effective and more affordable because of new technology. While most tattoos are not removed in one session, our high-powered ruby laser specializes in removing colors, reducing the amount of sessions you will need. Laser Hair Removal: Excess body and facial hair can be such a hassle. Thanks to Inkoff.me and the Cutera CoolGlide laser, men and women alike can make unwanted hair a thing of the past. Say goodbye to razors, waxes, and tweezers. The Cutera CoolGlide is the best laser hair removal system on the market and works for all skin types, even dark or tanned tones! The Cutera CoolGlide is extremely effective, safe and gives permanent results.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
139 reviews
5120
  
44
  
35
  
20
  
14
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 100 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 29 Reviews4.4Google
  • 9 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review4.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roberta Wilfong on Facebook

4 months ago

04/07/2019, 01:32 AM
Tattoo Removal. I love the office very clean and professional.
Sherry N Paul Wanner on Facebook

6 months ago

02/08/2019, 02:17 AM
I absolutely love this place. They are customer oriented. They have several different services that I have used, from brown spot removal, to hair removal, to line reduction. The best ever. And my husband has had several tattoo's removed. That I was not fond of. :-) 💖☺️
Laura A Milo on Facebook

6 months ago

02/07/2019, 00:01 AM
Highly recommend this place for tattoo removal. Friendly staff,ultra clean and sanitary,and very professional. They make you feel like family. 5 stars for sure !!!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Corie Vasquez on Facebook

8 months ago

12/07/2018, 03:22 AM
Thank you for what you did today
Jason M White on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2018, 02:51 AM
they are a good place to get tattoos removed. they changed my life for the better. i had tattoos all over my neck. you can't even tell they were there.
Heidi Anne on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2018, 02:58 AM
I’ve been going here for years! I love Laser Gen... It’s the best facial! Laser Hair Removal has given me new confidence. Try It!!!
Madeline R Hernandez on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2018, 03:47 AM
I think the Inkoff.me team did the best job and delivered high quality care. My experience was a one in a lifetime thing and I am happy I chose this business office. I cannot wait to go back for my second session of laser tattoo removal. Thank you 😊
Sarena Baltzley on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2018, 03:19 AM
3rd treatment this week. Raised the laster strngth this time. They've told me about blistering each time I've been I in however this time is the 1st time I've experienced any blistering from the procedure. Feels like a brand, wierd. Not much pain after the 1st hour and the blisters dont hurt either.
I've seen some results, fingers crossed its more pronounced this go round.
Thanks ladies! You always make it a great experience.
Wil Wood on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2018, 01:51 AM
Awesome staff, in and out every time, highly recommend to anyone looking for tattoo removal!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.