Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
133 reviews
|Wellness|Sacramento, CA 95819

5534 Elvas Ave, Sacramento, CA 95819

(916) 600-4428

https://www.inkoff.me/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Tattoo removal has become more effective and more affordable because of new technology. While most tattoos are not removed in one session, our high-powered ruby laser specializes in removing colors, reducing the amount of sessions you will need. Laser Hair Removal: Excess body and facial hair can be such a hassle. Thanks to Inkoff.me and the Cutera CoolGlide laser, men and women alike can make unwanted hair a thing of the past. Say goodbye to razors, waxes, and tweezers. The Cutera CoolGlide is the best laser hair removal system on the market and works for all skin types, even dark or tanned tones! The Cutera CoolGlide is extremely effective, safe and gives permanent results.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
133 reviews
5110
  
44
  
35
  
20
  
17
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 89 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 34 Reviews4.1Google
  • 9 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review4.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Kim Ngo on Facebook

10 months ago

08/30/2019, 07:01 AM
Already seeing results after 1 session (still have a few more to go) and prices are very affordable. Their office is clean and professional, plentiful parking in the area. They are super nice and welcoming and were very thorough in explaining the aftercare and were happy to answer any questions I had. I was very nervous at how painful it would be but they made me feel comfortable and helped me relax. Looking forward to having more work done by them to remove old tattoo work that I no longer want. Highly recommend!
Andrew Storm on Facebook

10 months ago

08/28/2019, 08:32 AM
super sweet lady's and beautiful office space.. very professional and Jamie and Rachel both have a great sence of humor which helped with the process
Roberta Wilfong on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2019, 01:32 AM
Tattoo Removal. I love the office very clean and professional.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Sherry N Paul Wanner on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2019, 02:17 AM
I absolutely love this place. They are customer oriented. They have several different services that I have used, from brown spot removal, to hair removal, to line reduction. The best ever. And my husband has had several tattoo's removed. That I was not fond of. :-) 💖☺️
Laura A Milo on Facebook

a year ago

02/07/2019, 00:01 AM
Highly recommend this place for tattoo removal. Friendly staff,ultra clean and sanitary,and very professional. They make you feel like family. 5 stars for sure !!!
Corie Vasquez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2018, 03:22 AM
Thank you for what you did today
Heidi Anne on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 02:58 AM
I’ve been going here for years! I love Laser Gen... It’s the best facial! Laser Hair Removal has given me new confidence. Try It!!!
Madeline R Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 03:47 AM
I think the Inkoff.me team did the best job and delivered high quality care. My experience was a one in a lifetime thing and I am happy I chose this business office. I cannot wait to go back for my second session of laser tattoo removal. Thank you 😊
Sarena Baltzley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2018, 03:19 AM
3rd treatment this week. Raised the laster strngth this time. They've told me about blistering each time I've been I in however this time is the 1st time I've experienced any blistering from the procedure. Feels like a brand, wierd. Not much pain after the 1st hour and the blisters dont hurt either. I've seen some results, fingers crossed its more pronounced this go round. Thanks ladies! You always make it a great experience.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.