Logo White
Watch Demo

Inklanation Tattoos

Own this business?
4.4
15 reviews
|Beauty|Concord, NC 28025

349 Copperfield Blvd NE, Ste C, Concord, NC 28025

(704) 788-4657

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Atmusfear Tattoo
5.0
(38) · Beauty

939 Fisher Ferry St

(336) 476-3327

4 people are looking at this business

Kannapolis Tattooz
5.0
(8) · Beauty

2004 N Main St

(704) 932-2262
Cosmic Tattoos
4.9
(162) · Beauty

3927 Monroe Rd

(704) 334-2707

3 people are looking at this business

Family Tradition Tattoo
4.9
(548) · Beauty

857 Plaza Ln

(704) 799-6796

3 people are looking at this business

BST Tattoo
4.9
(409) · Beauty

3811 Monroe Rd

(704) 333-3466

4 people are looking at this business

Cardinal Rose Tattoo Gallery
4.9
(156) · Beauty

130 Sunset Ave

(336) 610-7673

2 people are looking at this business

About

Been in the business 30 years.If you want something customized,give us your idea and we'll draw it for you.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
15 reviews
512
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 8 Reviews4.0Yahoo! Local
  • 6 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenn Sciortino on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2015, 05:54 AM
JD is the BEST!! I lost my beloved dog 3 weeks ago after 15 years together, I went to JD with her paw print and a basic idea. He took the time to talk with me about my dog and what she meant to me and turned my simple design into a true work f art! I am over the moon happy with his work and will be back!
Carole Karas on Facebook

5 years ago

07/22/2014, 05:10 AM
Judy Elizabeth Puckett on Facebook

6 years ago

08/22/2013, 05:02 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jamie Tackett on Facebook

6 years ago

08/11/2013, 08:33 AM
Rob on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

06/27/2013, 12:07 PM
This was the worst experience I ve had the artist that drew the tat wasn t the artist that actually did the tat. Mine came out just ok and my wife is all screwed up. Lines not straight and the letters are so small they are blending together. The artist told us to use vasaline on them to kee them moist. That is the worst thing to use. These guys are a sham. If you go to them you can expect to have to have it redone like we are.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

06/27/2013, 01:14 AM
This was the worst experience I ve had the artist that drew the tat wasn t the artist that actually did the tat. Mine came out just ok and my wife is all screwed up. Lines not straight and the letters are so small they are blending together. The artist told us to use vasaline on them to kee them moist. That is the worst thing to use. These guys are a sham. If you go to them you can expect to have to have it redone like we are.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

06/06/2013, 07:19 AM
Absolutely perfect and professional. Great prices, friendly staff, amazing work. Highly recommended.
Desiree on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

06/06/2013, 04:40 AM
Absolutely perfect and professional. Great prices, friendly staff, amazing work. Highly recommended.
Autumn Drye on Facebook

7 years ago

03/21/2013, 15:15 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.